Homeland Md. Danesh Ali

0 7
Avatar for Hasan2345
3 years ago

Like the soil of my country The soil of the seven heavens, Two eyes fascinated by the picture of this country White white colored swelling Bumblebees sway in the wind, scenery. Like the moonlight, the smile of the eastern sky The random wind makes the mind feel sad. Farmer, boatman, farmer Save the life of the country The soil of this country is everlasting. Dream twelve months in a green envelope in the village In the water of the tank, lotus blossoms, golden fibers. Six seasons In the water of the tank, lotus blossoms, golden fibers. Six seasons wrapped in gold Twelve months of falling in love This is my country It takes quite a while. How many countries do not return to the scent of happiness I come back again and again with all my heart and soul. If I ever come again, I will be reborn I will come back to this ground In green and blue.

4
$ 0.00

Comments