Friends Md. Danesh Ali

13 29
Avatar for Hasan2345
3 years ago

Friend, you have seven pebbles Diamond ruby ​​emerald, Friend you are like mind When I go away, I cry. Friend, you are black Firefly glows beautiful light Friend, you make me very naked in a fight Friend, you are unique to me in happiness and sorrow. Friend, you are like a flower Colorful smile then, Keep me away Lines side by side. Friend, you are like the moon Moonlit night, Friend, you wake up always good morning. Friend, you are a fountain, a bird's call Friend, you are a dry leaf Eyes trick-trick.

17
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is a very good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

supper

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friends forever
So great post brother Keep it up ,...plz support me brother Like comment and subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago