Bitcoin,the most reliable currency to invest in.

5 55
Avatar for Harvdholla
3 years ago

Hi guys,hope today is another blessed day for all of us?I am going to share with you strategies of investing in Bitcoin.After reading this,you would sell all your properties to invest in bitcoin.

Investing in Bitcoin is one main step to becoming rich.

Bitcoin is a cheap and efficient way to transfer funds or holding value which can be converted back into your local currency at anytime.

I had particarly used it to buy stuffs online and also dabbled in investing in it and made a lot of money.

Bitcoin is prone to sudden fluctuations in value but the market seemed to move on

This is how I started to make a lot of money in investing in Bitcoin.

As a 15 year old boy,I deposited $5,000 in January 2017.At that time,Bitcoin was about $650 so I bought 6 of them and spent the remaining amount on other cryptocurrencies.But over the next two weeks,I became hooked and ploughed in a large dunk of money, $30,000 in all.

I remembered telling my colleagues,"I really think the value of Bitcoin could rise to 10times that.By the middle of spring,my investment has risen to about $300,000 and by the summer,it was half $1 million.Media interest in bitcoin was growing,and friends started asking how they could get into it.So I started as whatsApp group and then into a website and finally into a podcast.Excitement built more people as they were devoted to the subject.

At the and of January 2018,Bitcoin has reached almost $20,000 and my portfolio has ballooned to about $2million.That was when I got a littla out of control.I have always been an entrepreneur and since I was a kid I had dreamt of buying my own football club,Harv dholla fc and becoming the chairman.I estimated it will cost about $6million so i thought I could get there in 5months.Lo and behold I was able to reach my target.That was where i started to become successful.

Thank you.

Please suscribe to view nicer articles than this.

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Harvdholla
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Harvdholla
3 years ago

Comments

Love you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Indeed I love Bitcoin a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article subscriber me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago