Beginning your walk with God

0 4
Avatar for Haru22
Written by
3 years ago

Make it a priority to spend time alone with God every day

For me, this works best first thing in the morning. I like to spend the first twenty to thirty minutes of my day thanking God for all he has done for me, casting my cares and worries on him.receiving his peace and joy and strength, and then spending time reading a bible.

Spend time talking to god throughout the day

Prayer is simply talking to God from your heart. I always like to begin my prayer time by thanking God for all he has done for me.ask for his mercy and forgiveness, strength, healing, peace and guidance.then thanks him that he has heard your prayer and he will do what you have asked for.

Speak possitive, faith-filled declarations over your life

There is creative power in our words.our words prophesy our future.everyday i like to say what God says about me.everyday i like to make declarations such as..

I am loved

I am forgiven

I am blessed.

Everyday and all through the day i would encourage you to make possitive, faith-filled declarations over yourself and your family and the situations you face.and i believe you will see your life and your family and your situations begin to change.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Haru22
Written by
3 years ago

Comments