K-Drama Is Life!

10 33
Avatar for Hart05
Written by
2 years ago

Image link: Facebook.com

Watching movies is one of my favourite way to get out from stressed. I always prefer to used my time in movies than to browse in facebook or in any social medias. If I have free time after answering my activities and assignments, I am then watching Korean movies. I could say that it helped me a lot to get far away from anxiety and depression. This maybe a time consuming or wasting, but for me it give me a life lesson learned. In which it teaches me about some things I didn't know before. Also, it filling in the missing happiness in my heart.

Korean movies is one of the popular drama worldwide. There are many different types of their drama that I already watched. It made me cried, feel sad, happy, and enternained, it is the best part of it. Sincerely, I have lot's of fun and enjoyment everytime I watch. I can't hide my emotions and reactions while watching, then the realization and learnings comes up in my mind, goes through my heart. With that, I could say that using my time for k-dramas is not useless. The important lesson must be worth to keep and helpful to use in daily life.

Talking about the movies I've already watched. They are all the best for me. It shows how family and love ones is very important to our lives. Every plot of each story feels like in true to life tragedy and happenings. Encouraging people and correcting those wrong doing in reality. The atmosphere of the dramas also shows how people encountered problems and difficult situations. Though, the story is touchable but at the end it have a happy ending. At least then I am already aware about painful ending of stories and dramas.

Image link: en.koreaportal.com

Honestly, I am one of those fan about Korean. How I wish to travel in Korea and feel the weather from there. Then visit those favourite places in my list. In contrast, some of those movies I've watched inspires me. Enlightened my mind about problems that no matter how hard it is, there will be a solution. In other words, Korean drama can't cause addiction for me as a student. At all time, k-drama is the best among the following movies I saw. Compare to other dramas, the Korean movies still the best for me. No dirty scenes like others.

In addition, the k-drama helps you to skip from sadness in the reality of this world. You maybe disagree with my insight but it's the truth that makes me felt that way. Other people say, it's just for teenagers wants to be in the trend of this generation. But for me, not exactly like what they think. Is it because if you caught the important lesson of the movie, you can find the value of it. Moreover, we can acknowledge the essence of how professional the artists in the movie. By that, we can also rely on their acting skills.

The most drama I love are the “Uncontrollably fond,” “Fight For My Way,” “True Beauty” and many more. These series movies are really the best and worth to watched. Some of those movies I've seen was also good but I easily forgot the scenarios happened in the story. I also listed all the k-dramas I already watched and those unwatched as well. So that if I have vacant time I can start watching them. Literally, it takes many episodes but I usually download it first before I watch. Much better way to have the focus and could easily catch up the valuable scene.


Endnotes:

Now and then I still recognize the faces of the movies casts I watched. This privilege to share my lesson learnings about k-drama is my honor. My insight maybe not good for you, but sincerely it's from my heart. Well, as long as life's good k-drama will remain on the list of my favourites.

Most importantly, the priceless moral in life I received will be kept. No one else can snatch the knowledge from it. Just as you are, nobody could replace the most important thing on your lives. The same as what lessons I get from k-dramas, it's long lasting.

Until next time.. thanks for reading.

9
$ 3.91
$ 3.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 4
Sponsors of Hart05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hart05
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I’m crazy to say Korean drama, there’s not a day that I don’t watch. If necessary one movies drama I have seen two or three times. My life is mine. From waking up to whatever it takes in daily life, I use all Korean things. I have become addicted to Korean drama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi you are not alone I am addicted to Korean drama as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami ko din mga napanuod na at madami pa sa listahan ko ...wala pa lang ako time maag marathon ulit kasi na busy sa work masyado

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga mommy ako din, halos wala time dahil busy pero pag may time ako Kdrama tlaga inaatupag ko hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a K-drama lover too since when I was in elementary Hart. The first Korean drama I become addicted was "The Boys Over Flowers", one of the best Korean dramas I've watch.

All of it are really great. Mostly are having a great story. The series are really interesting which is the reason I become addict with this.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes their series are very good, I watched that BOF too superb hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Hart and it's the best.❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

K-dramas are always interesting. Though I don't use to watch it like before. I remember those times of boys before flower, the heir and so on. Also the squid game recently was so interesting. K-dramas are so fantastic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes they are always interesting, they have very unpredictable plot as well hihi. Yeah squid game was very nice too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago