What is the most beautiful art you have ever done?          

0 9
Avatar for HarryPotteer
3 years ago

The most beautiful art that I have ever created was my collection of UNFINISHED PORTRAITS of my idols, family, and some animated characters. When I was young I always find myself able to do almost anything I want to do. I can draw, paint, dance, sports or even sing if I want too, of course it is not perfect or great. The people around me often say that I am jack of all trades which means master of none. According to internet that this person has a very good broad knowledge however doesn’t have expertise. My Unfinished Portraits serves as evidences that once in my life I got the motivation to learn new things and decided to improve and focus in one skill among all the traits and skills in my basket. Unfortunately, when I ever start a portrait I often find myself lack motivated, drained, distracted, day dreaming, and satisfied with the illusion my mind created of these portraits. I tend to imagine that these portraits are finished and find myself avoiding or skipping the process. I came a crossed with this famous quote that I always say to myself when every time I got the motivation to draw something or try something, it is “Practice makes it Perfect”. I never disagreed with this quote because I know that everything you want to achieve in life takes time and effort, and that’s what my collection serves. My collection of unfinished portraits is the most beautiful art I ever created because it is an exhibit of my journey to becoming an artist that creates masterpiece as a hobby and actually having fun on doing it.

1
$ 0.00

Comments