The new site etherconnect.co will it gonna work or not?

0 29
Avatar for Harry2002
3 years ago

The new site have launched and many of the youtuber's make some review about this site. They say it would work and pay a lot of people that will gonna register to that site, but then they are not sure when will be the exact date that this site would work. Just like what I've said above the etherconnect.io is still ongoing.

The homepage of the site

As we see on the homepage it is a Defi type of earnings and I think the main crypto here is the ETH. If this would work , they say it will give the best ETH decentralized finance experience in the world. This site will help many individual if it will start functioning.

The login and register button is already been visible to the viewer. So, I think the full opening of this site will be nearly soon.

But then when you click any of the two buttons; login or register this will gonna appear in your screen.

I'm hoping that this site will open up nearly later, me too I'm excited to see what is the full content of the site.

Link: etherconnect.co

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Harry2002
3 years ago

Comments