Girls will agree with thisπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2 10
Avatar for Haris_ktk
3 years ago


good morning friends hope you all are fit n fine...


When you look at girl's closet you will find it is full of clothes every type of outfit and dress girls have custom cloths for every occasion..Β 

A huge foot wear collection and big jewellery collections of rings bangles and much more...

But let me tell you one thing if you ask her to go to any occasion or outing she always sayΒ "I have nothing wear"πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚what should I wear I want to to shopping firstπŸ˜‚ lol that's strange but fact even I do the same... we girls need a perfect look which requires perfect outfit with matching footwear and beautiful jewellery which is really hard thing for a girlπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ my mother always get angry on me for this thing she always says if you have nothing to wear then burn your closet and all stuff then I'll buy you new cloths otherwise shut up and get ready quickly 😁


All the ladies will relate to this if you have sister or female friend you'll totally agree with this...


I can say we are special and different from boys because they don't think too much for these things lucky peopleπŸ˜‚

Thanks for the supporting πŸŒ€

Have a nice day ↖️

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Haris_ktk
3 years ago

Comments

1 want to give them 1000$, s shopping i she agree to go with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a nice point to agree girl with you that offer a free shopping worth 500$ and she will definitely agree with you Because girls love shopping and she agree to do anything for shopping lol πŸ˜‚ Amazing thought great point you observe

$ 0.00
3 years ago