Love of mother

4 17
Avatar for Haris32
3 years ago

If I could give you diamonds for each tear you cried for me. If I could give you sapphires for each truth you have helped me see ! If I could give you you rubies for the heartache that you have known If I could give you pearls for the wisdom that you have shown! Then you'll have a treasure mother, that would take you to the skies but would not match the kindness and the loving eyes. So gladly I have no pearls , no diamonds, as I am sure you are well aware so I'll give you gifts more precious my devotion , love and care .I will be there to look after you, follow your directions and tread a path liked by you. For me Mother you are Allah greatest gift , I wish for nothing else but a simple on your face .Let me tell all that Mother is the greatest blessing of all . Let me advise all, make most while the sun shines . We love my mother.

9
$ 0.00

Comments

My mother loves me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mom. She ia my helper in difficult time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No one can measure mother's love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is a paradise and we should always be respect her

$ 0.00
3 years ago