I was once become the Devil's Egg

2 31
Avatar for Hari
Written by
3 years ago

This is my story, Jhesus is my grandfather, and Pacing is my grandmother. They live in the mountainous part of the country, along the riverside.

They have farm that produces - corn, coconuts, vegetables, and fruits. I am living a far away from my grandparents, my only chance to visit them is during summer time. I make sure to spend this season with them. I never thought of anything specially being the Devil's Egg, never have come to my mind this demonic impression of me. Until God allowed me to discover this and see it myself.

One day, someone came to Lolo Jhesus , asking him to execute spiritual killing or infect some kind of sickness/discease to the person they hate. Lolo Jhesus required this man to bring him White chicken as an offering sacrifices for the said spiritual ceremony. This is how my grandfather become possess and influence by demonic practices-worshipping evil spirit, execute (barang) or sorcery, feeding regularly with this unseen creature, and giving his attention to it.

I don't understand all those things and every execution made by him. Until I reached age 16, a pastor told me what the Bible is telling about unseen forces and the generational curse produce by it. Then he also share the love of God and the saving grace through Jesus Christ who died on the cross, and the deliverance only found in Jesus. then accepted it, following the water baptism that same day.

What is the Devil's Egg?

It is a psychological effect to a man from birth up-to maturity.

A product of spiritual darkness that has been influence and manifested long ago.

It is an evil spiritual inheritance passing Through generation to generation.

A Devil's Egg birth inside you, taking ownership in your over to God.

The Devil's Egg characteristics in man

  1. Instead of worshiping the glorious, ever-living God, they worshiped idols made to look like mere people and birds and animals and reptiles.

  2. They traded the truth about God for a lie. So they worshiped and served the things God created instead of the Creator himself, who is worthy of eternal praise!

  3. And the men, instead of having normal sexual relations with women, burned with lust for each other. Men did shameful things with other men, and as a result of this sin, they suffered within themselves the penalty they deserved.

  4. Their lives became full of every kind of wickedness, sin, greed, hate, envy, murder, quarreling, deception, malicious behavior, and gossip.

  5. They are backstabbers, haters of God, insolent, proud, and boastful. They invent new ways of sinning, and they disobey their parents.

  6. They refuse to understand, break their promises, are heartless, and have no mercy.

  7. They know God’s justice requires that those who do these things deserve to die, yet they do them anyway. Worse yet, they encourage others to do them, too.

When I was young, I never done anything very bad, I follow the rules, I always do good things, I study hard, I never become a burden to my parents. But I cannot scape the reality of being the devil's egg, from the evil spiritual inheritance.

Until I grow up, I work hard and every endeavor will be fail to nothing, over and over again. I have a lot of question inside me. Until I encounter the real situation of me. From then, I begun surrendering my life to the fullness of God's grace.

Victory

Being the devil's egg is never easy, you possibly be ok- like me, but the inside intuition of you speaks to the different version of you, then you begin to realize, that your on your battle filled. Only to understand that the weapon is not by might not by power, but by the Spirit of God. Thankfully I came to know the Lord, I think, this is the Victory. Having Jesus and possess by His spirit is the greatest victory.

Conclusion:

Whatever circumstances you are now, remember that He will carry you, through and through. Any thought?

Let's have a coffee

Hari

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Winx1988
Avatar for Hari
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome back kuya.Its been a while,I'm surprised with your article today,it's a new taste, with personal background of yours,I see that this time you'll be receiving some. devils egg is the past and now your Gods faithful servant.God bless you.Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

With so much trouble I face at present I wanted to put it on account with meaning and value. I'll try best to carry it through. Thanks for welcoming me. So far, I never went away, I just take my other commitments on top of writings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago