I Salute

2 28
Avatar for Hari
Written by
3 years ago

I salute to this guy, a generous donor to read.cash. Mr. Marc de Mesel. I never knew you, in person. But your act of generosity surpasses beyond that the ordinary person can. Many writers have been encourage and blessed thru your big heart. Thanks to you for your never ending support to read.cash, 1000 BCH means to lot to all of us.

May the good Lord will continue to shine His glorious face on you and to your family. I declare special blessings of abundance unto your life, in the days ahead.

I love read.cash, though it's already 3months now, I have not visited by the ROBBOT. But I will still continue to write article as it is my passion.

God bless sir Marc. I am happy to be part of read.cash community and family. Not only for the earning side. But for all the treatment of my friends and followers here. Again thank you....

I also want to express gratitude of thanks to the admin here, and all the team who are making read.cash a wonderful community. God Bless all

Let's have a Coffee

Hari

Blessings...

6
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Parkins
$ 0.01 from @Winx1988
Avatar for Hari
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I agree with you and would like to say thank you @Hari for supporting me with your time and donation which I truly appreciate. May Gods blessings and success fall on you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro... yes we will keep this platform on value. God bless you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago