BCH: May I call you a best friend?

0 28
Avatar for Hari
Written by
2 years ago

Let me define friendship first, for I know-each of us has different definitions of friendship.

In my own version: friendship is best describe when tested by difficult circumstances, that which stand strong until such circumstances is over.

The character that produces after the hard testing is what remains a living proof of a good friendship.

What about best friend? A bit higher than just friends, you could have a lot of friends but you can easily identify who your best friend is. I usually define it by virtue of loyalty. Anyway, how does it related to BCH?

This article is about the journey and story of how BCH change my personal life, perspective upon outside world, beyond the world that I know.

The Beginning

It was the last quarter of 2018 in around October. Did I encounter someone talk about crypto, I never got interest the moment I heard those kind of virtual currency. As I always become conservative type when it comes to foreign and alien things or specially this kind of business venture. Much to that, I could not find someone to educate me with this kind of thing. Also I discover so much scam in my country that I personally get involve in as a victim.

With no good gadgets to use to explore or to study, you could not easily judge me with that. Until a neighbor came visit me one-day and share with me about Bitcoin (BTC), and it's a good timing my step brother, allow me to use his old version android.

Then I become so obligated to use the cellphone in running online business so I could buy one when he get it back from me. With so many sleepless night-research, discover, learn, and explore. Until I came across an article about read.cash, believe me-i register immediately, with no knowledge about BCH and the whole concept of read.cash, I just did.

Good for me, I already have a coins.ph account for my eloading business. Then I'm ready to go.

The First Month with read.cash

Back then, so many issues the platform is fixing. So many bad writers, manipulation with some other writers etc. I remember enjoying a very small amount of tips from the platform by virtue of Points system. If I would be ask? I could not trade those times from how far read.cash is now. But for sure it's a stepping stone, to be what it must be.

I spend a lot of my time posting, writing short or long article. Comments, like, etc. But how did BCH become my best friend?

Here is some of the reasons:

  1. BCH never disappointed me, it allows me to explore and learn his character freely without fear. Because I never put a money to it. And he gives me much beyond my expectations.

  2. With the read.cash platform and noise.cash I can put myself in place daily as I have to plan things to post and write.

  3. In my financial hardship BCH saves me. I can withdraw fast and easy. Convert it to cellphone load, or buy something after the convertion of local currency.

  4. During the Pandemic time, BCH encourage my potential in writing and expressing myself and boosting my confidence that one day, I could become rich through BCH.

  5. My wife also got influence by me after so many arguments. She is now very active in noise.cash and read.cash.

  6. Lastly, Im thankful and proud some of my friends also get a share of the goodness and beauty of BCH they are here now and enjoying the SA-social amelioration from it.

I never regret being part of the BCH history. In fact I'm thankful and Blessed that I found a friend once upon a time-tested BCH.

Best friend tested by time and making it mature. If could have choose early on, I should have started it young as I was. But of course, it's not yet late, for BCH is a best Friend. Thanks

You may have your own story with BCH... Let me know

Let's have a coffee

Hari

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Hari
Written by
2 years ago

Comments