Aha!

7 9
Avatar for Hari
Written by
3 years ago

Adam and Eve cannot hide from God. Who can hide and keep a secret from an All-SEEING and All-KNOWING God? No one! God knows everything we do even in secret. God knows your sins and my sins! There is no use for Adam and Eve to try to hide their sin for God is All-KNOWING. It is the same with us, too.

How can we stay away from God and keep our sins secret when God knows where we are and all we have done? Adam thought he could hide from God, but God knew where he was

Genesis 3:10-13 [10]He replied, “I heard you walking in the garden, so I hid. I was afraid because I was naked.” [11]“Who told you that you were naked?” the lord God asked. “Have you eaten from the tree whose fruit I commanded you not to eat?” [12]The man replied, “It was the woman you gave me who gave me the fruit, and I ate it.” [13]Then the lord God asked the woman, “What have you done?”“The serpent deceived me,” she replied. “That’s why I ate it.”

God asked Adam and Eve to confess and answer for their sin. Who will save them from God's judgment now that God asked them about their sin? Can Satan and the serpent help them?

Someday sooner or later, God will also call each of us to answer for every evil thing we have done in this world. When this happens, who can save you from God's judgment? Can Satan and the serpent, religious, culture, money,good works? No, they all cannot help us.

Keep an eye for the next episode story.

Any thought?

Hari

Let's have a coffee

7
$ 0.00

Comments

Great article dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you...any part from the story do you like most?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The last parts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anything you like from the story. Or a portion of it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anything you like from the story. Or a portion of it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago