Trying Hive

10 26
Avatar for HardworkingStudent
1 year ago

I've been thinking about joining in Hive for months now and finally this is it pansit! Last week my brother joined in Hive which pushes me joining too. Im busy kase last few months and Im afraid to start my journey because you know what if masayang lang effort ko, or tinamad ako ganun. And medyo mahirap siya intindihin kaya I need to have some time and explore the site.

So first thing I did is I searched 'Hive account log in' then I created my account and downloaded my keys. After that I input my number then I received a SMS code and yun linagay ko lang and kung ano-ano na ginawa ko HAHA. I thought it would take me an hour to create my account but thanks to my brother it only takes me few minutes. Siguro if wala siya inabot na ako ng isang oras para lang malaman kung anong gagawin HAHA.

After I created my account I explored the site and searched for some communities. Then my brother recommended me to join 'HivePH'. I explored the community and I saw a lot of read cash users.

I take my time to explore and now its time to write something, syempre as a newbie we need to introduce our self, char wala lang talaga ako maisip isulat HAHA. But di ko rin alam paano ko sisimulan HAHA.

So I started it by saying the reason why I want to join and why Im writting

Exploring and learning' those two words are the reasons why I joined here in Hive. Im thinking about joining here for months now but I dont have time because Im busy at school and Hive is a little complicated to understand. After a few months of thinking here I am now introducing myself to y'all.

Then I started to Introduce myself, of course I introduce my name first, then I tell the things I love to do, and some more stuff about my life.

Ohh! I forgot to tell my name HAHA, you can just call me JP for short. Some people call me pat, patty, pat-pat, or john, but I have this aunt who always call me JP she's the only one who call me like that. Some people ask me a question "where is spongebob?" because of my name (patrick) and I alwalys reply with a laugh HAHA. And about my age I want to keep it a secret, but Im younger than you expected.

Then I ended my article already since my I dont have enough brain cells to work my brain to write more HAHA.

I think I already told a lot about my self HAHA. From the things I want to do until the reason why Im here. I want to share my stories to y'all next time, I want to share my experience, my happiness, and hardship and many more things. Until next time again!

If you want to read the full article read it here

I wish na sana hindi ako tamarin magsulat HAHA.

7
$ 0.50
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.02 from @Bloghound
Sponsors of HardworkingStudent
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HardworkingStudent
1 year ago

Comments

Gotta find you there, kapatid! I wish you goodluck on your Hive journey 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck my friend, I'll catch you on hive!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your the tips you shared...It helps me a lot! (i cant reply to you in hive as of now HAHA my energy is drained)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome bro, haha give it time to refill or must edit tags!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, nasa Hive ka na din. E visit ko yang introductory post mo dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Matagal kona po talaga want sumali sa hive hindi ko lang talaga alam kung paano HAHA 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just joined HIVE as well and I hardly even understand how the blog works yet, but I'll figure it out. Going by your experience I guess I'll have to follow some steps you did, thanks for this I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck to us in Hive!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah guess we need it.👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago