This or That as A Student version

13 55
Avatar for HardworkingStudent
1 year ago

May 5, 2022

I saw many users writing about 'This or That' prompt? and I think what if I try it too right? De jok lang wala lang akong topic.

Yesterday night I saw @springapple article about 'This or That (school edition)' and I told myself what if I should try it also. Because why not diba? And it sounds fun though. HAHA

So here are the questions...

Online class or Face to Face class

Of course, the answer is too obvious it is face to face class. Because Sayang naman ang baon! Well, face to face class is better because you can ask the teacher about the part that you don't understand. And it is easier to focus on learning in school than at home because my parents keep on asking me to do this thing and that and asking me to do anything forever char. And of course, it is fun because you can have some chika with your classmates. HAHA Plus internet connection is worst in philippines, yung salita ka nang salita tas di ka pala maintindihan ng teacher mo dahil mahina internet niya, sayang effort diba? Sayang yung saliva mo diba?

Front Row or Back Row

I want on the Back row of course. Tamang Chika lang habang discussion diba! Tamang kainan lang habang gumagawa ng activity, Ohh diba bongga! Well if there are recitations mostly they start at the front until the end. So of course if everybody in the class already answered then I already have an I idea if it is already my turn. Ohh diba perks-perks lang yarn. Char

Group work or Solo

For me I will choose group work of course pabuhat tayo eh char. Well it is more fun on group work and I dont want to make a activity all by myself because it is hard. So I want to share the burden to others. Just kidding. I found it happy lang ang group work and less work you know leader is the best! HAHA Thank you agad leader! Leader for the win!

Projects or Test

If ang project is walis ting-ting at floor wax lang then lets go for it. But if it is a little complicated project lets just go for the test since I have some braincells sometimes. And there is some friends who is ready to gave the you know. HAHA just kidding. And also you cant avoid using $ for materials in a project. But sometimes it is fun to do projects masusubok talaga ang creativity mo.

Reporting or Roleplaying

I choose roleplaying. I know I am not a good actor but it is fun to watch other groups. You know there is someone in the class that always makes it fun. HAHA and it is fun making the props and improvising it with things you can found inside the classroom. And reporting is not that fun (for me lang naman).

P.E. or Science Laboratory

P.E. is fun like you will dance different folk dances, you will also learn to play arnis, taekwondo, and other sports and also it can make you physically fit. But for me being in science laboratory is more fun, like experimenting some stuff and having a closer look in many things using microscope and many more. Everytime we have experiment it makes me excited HAHA. And also science is one of my favorite subjects. Just sharing lang naman.

Singing or Dancing

I dont have an angel voice and I have a Bamboo body but in this case i will choose dancing over singing. I feel more happy in dancing. Sometimes I even dream myself dancing ballet, sounds funny right? HAHA But above it all I am worst in both dancing and singing HAHA.

Essay Writing or Recitation

For me essay writing is more easy since it is more better than recitation. Because recitation can make me nervous and it is impromptu. Unlike essay you can write it in a piece of paper and if you find some erasure in your answer you can fix it. To be honest I dont like essay when I was in elementary but when I became a highschool I started to be used to it and like it. HAHA

Closing Thought..

Almost all of my answer is based on what is more fun to me. Because kung saan masaya doon ka. Happy lang! Wag maging sad boi.


I just want to take this opportunity to thank my 2 new sponsors @mommykim and @kingofreview. Thank you so much.

9
$ 6.44
$ 6.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 3
Sponsors of HardworkingStudent
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HardworkingStudent
1 year ago

Comments

Haha, baon talaga oy. And hoping nga naman may face to face na. Pero dami rin disadvantages, mahal pamasahe, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga po eh haha from school papunta dito sa bahay namin 30 pesos dati sampu lang 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe... taas din kasi ng gas/petrol. Walang magawa mga public transport kundi magtaas din ng pamasahe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tapos "Hardworkingstudent" pa username mo hehe. Ako dahil matangkad ako lagi ako sa back row pero noong college lagi na sa harapan haha baliktad kasi eh yung late sa harap na, una kasing napupuno sa likod.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan narin ngayon f2f (samin) haha ang mahuli sa harap na ...lagi pa naman akong late kaya no choice HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bub para kang babae kasi more on chicka chicka ka hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala im a boy po....chika is life lang talaga ako 😂 HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeyyyy! Natawa naman ako doon sa bamboo body hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganon talaga katawan ko kapag sumayaw 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your tips are so so so funs, unlike me I rather dance than to sing,I always like to shek my body.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah...shake! Shake! Shake! HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas maganda naman talaga kasi ang face to face kasi makakachismisan pa mga kaibigan while may klase. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka jan!

$ 0.00
1 year ago