Its Sunday

4 28

June 19, 2022

It was a one sunny day. I was getting our stuff at the back of the car, at that time the atmosphere is like a normal day. Suddenly a man went behind me and stand there for a minute, then he shouted "I will kill myself" and he count 1-3. I want to take a look what is happening behind me, but I cant because if I look behind me I feel like it will last forever in my mind. So I just covered my ears while he is counting I also covered my eyes and I wished this is not happening. After some second a blood splatter on my feet, I was really afraid so I ran inside the house while some blood is in my feets and slippers. Then my mother shouted my name and I opened my eyes, I realized it is just a dream. It was a super bloody dream!


My mother wake me up because we will go to church daw today. So I take a shower immediately and after that of course I ate my breakfast. My morning is okay, nothing bad and no one ruined my mood, just like a normal sunday.

We went to the market to ride a jeep, well there is no bus in sunday. While going to the market I saw a dog on the road that was hit by a car. The body is like a paper lying on the ground and the head was the only one left. Well I just feel sad for the dog I hope he will have a good journey in the other world. Anyway, while we are in the jeep I saw my aunt and my cousin and they paid our fare, thank goodness nakatipid pa kami HAHA. My mother and my aunt chatted until we arrive at our destinations, diba daming chika.

We arrive at the church around 8:30 and the mass ended around 9:30. After the mass we went to the newly opened mall. Hopefully hindi kami pumunta sa grand opening niya yesterday or else magsisisi talaga kami, paano ba naman there is a lot of people na pumunta as in mas madami pa ata sa pimples ko goodness! Yung tipong pati langgam hindi na makadaan. Here is a picture that I saw on facebook yesterday.

Until now there is a lot of people parin. Anyway, the inside of the mall is great maganda yung design. But there are only few store pero ayos narin. I dont know if there are some stores that will open soon since there is some place na naharangan parin with plywood. We decided sana na mag grocery doon but goodness! Super haba ng pila, mas mahaba pa sa hair mo. HAHA

We just viewed some products like a electric kettle, a mirror and some clothes. Yun lang wala nang iba char. Then my brother called us he said that they are looking for my mother for some reason. Kaya ayun umuwi na kami, pero bumili muna ako ng french fries sayang naman pagpunta namin doon kapag magtitingin lang. So we went to the market to ride a jeep again, while walking I saw that there are only few people kasi before super daming tao sa market but now akala mo ghost town na. HAHA

Before going home we went first in the market (market in our town). We bought some stuff for our store, then we ride a tricycle then go home na.

We arrived at the house around 12, then naalala ko may handaan pala today! Naghanda sila for some reason ayaw kona i explain pagod na ako, char. They prepared seafoods like bangus, sea shells like mussel, and crabs too. It was super delicious!

In the afternoon naman I spent my time wasing some clothes. Ayaw ko sana labhan but I need to or else wala akong gagamitin.

That is how I spent my day. Right now Im thinking who is the one who died in my dream. Napaisip nalang ako bakit ganon panaginio ko. Goodness! 🙉

Anyway, babye na!

6
$ 2.22
$ 2.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @kli4d
+ 1
Sponsors of HardworkingStudent
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Pala simba ka talaga every Sunday no? Good to know. Happy Father's day sa iyong papa kiddo. Hooray! Ano foodies nyo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabi naman nangyari kay doggo, wala manlang kumuha sa kanya para sana ilagay sa pwdng kalagyan 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nadatnam namin ganon na kalagayan niya...iniisip ko nga kung bakot ganoon kalala nangyari sa kanya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kawawa naman, bala gabi nangyari 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago