Bitcoin Cash

3 36
Avatar for Harabo
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

As i was observing on read.cash platform, I've noticed that there are so many Bitcoin Cash supporters. They are encouraging new users like us to accumulate more before it gets to the moon.

As of the time of this writing, 1 Bitcoin Cash is equivalent to 454$. And I think it will still go up in the next few days. Happy for those who accumulated enough and no worries for me who just started to earn for accumulation.

BCH is the internet money. I strongly agree with this as what have explained @RowanSkie 's article. (Sorry for tagging you here).

The problem is, when people accumulate bitcpin cash they are forced to convert it into fiat when the price goes up. Why? Because of the lack of Merchant adoption.

I know that there are many merchants now who are accepting bitcoin cash in the first world countries. But here on the Philippines, there are few to nothing. Thanks @sjbuendia's (sorry for tagging you too) effort on spreading awareness on their province/region. But I don't think that I can go there just to use my bitcoin cash.

I wanted to promote bitcoin cash here on our area, but I don't have time to it. Just sharing it to my newsfeed is all I can do right now.

This is just my sentiments. As long as this problems are still up, Bitcoin Cash being the global money is still too far to reach. But I'm still hoping that it will. Fingers crossed. 🤞

I promised that I won't convert my bitcoin cash no matter what into fiat if If ever I will earn here. Because I do still have my job that pays for my daily expenses.

That's all. Feel free to leave a comment.

16
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @sjbuendia

Comments

I agree that most of us doesn't have time to atleast share or spread BCH but don't worry. I also do it in my free time :) But here's the challenge, if you really wanted to spend BCH to merchants, just do it 😉 Onboard atleast one. I know you can

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the tip. Btw, what is your strategy on how to onboard merchants?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aside from introducing them Bitcoin Cash using a BCH guide leaflet that I made, I also show the merchants that Bitcoin Cash can be converted to peso (in my case) then give them free load from that peso. Most of the merchants would listen to you but not everyone will believe in you that's why you need to show them that it's true

$ 0.00
3 years ago