My day start.

3 22
Avatar for Happymaurya
2 years ago
Topics: Stories, Emotions, Joy, Happy, Restart, ...

This is the morning time 6:54 and I woke up at 5:30 after that I refreshened up myself and then studies not studied just learned and tried to nemorise some word meanings for 15 minutes because I also want to improve my English both by words and by fluency.

And then after that I took my shoes because I wanted to run so I laced-up up my shoes and then I went out running but before that I must add that I wanted to wake up at 4 a.m. in the morning but I couldn't wake up at 4. Already Becuase it's winter morning and I think everyone gets lazy getting up early in winter but anyway it's just a form of excuse.

Even though it's winter, I still like to run in the summer dress meant for running which is half t-shirt and a half knicker because I feel like more comfortable in this.

I started my running from 500 m away from my home and took a route which leads to me completing 4 km and then I stop myself there because I do not wanted to do a hectic Run because day before yesterday I did 5 km and just a day before that I did 15 km and therefore I wanted to give relaxation to my legs and shin muscles, then I did some stretching so that my muscles don't get hurt or and also one of my senior who is in Medical College told me that after running after every run try to do some stretching because if you wouldn't do that you might have a high chance that your body posture might get ruined so I comply with his advice and after stretching I just reading and writing this article here and,

Also one of the most beautiful event of the day which is going to be happen today is arrival of my brother at home. He lives in another state he does job there actually in some Consultancy Service and right now I am proceeding towards my home and while in the way I am enjoying this beautiful view of nature and also seeing the aeroplanes flying above me.

After reaching my home my plan is to make tea for the family and then do the cleaning of house and then take bath and make myself a cup of coffee although it's my mum who makes coffee for me because she is better than me. About that but when it comes to making tea no one is good than me.

When everything will be done it would be around 8:30 a.m. I will read newspaper because I like to read newspaper and then I will start my studies around 10 a.m. which is probably after breakfast and all until 9 p.m. when I am about to sleep but I don't know why but I could not sleep at night and I keep on lying on bed and sometimes even sometimes I switch on the fan even though it's winter but still in the hope that I will induce some sleep going and it is hampering my sleep cycle very badly.

Thank you for reading.

I am not perfect but with time I will produce some good content.

6
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
$ 0.01 from @Happyfreelancer
Sponsors of Happymaurya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Happymaurya
2 years ago
Topics: Stories, Emotions, Joy, Happy, Restart, ...

Comments

Keep on writing. Someday your hard work will be rewarded. Enjoy your day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You do run every morning? I don't think I have that kind of strength though especially in this cold weather. Nice to meet you friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I cannot do jogging in a cold morning. You are brave enough to endure the cold winter morning. What I do is I just cycling in a stationery bike. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago