Pre-Pandemic vs New Normal Life of Me as a Student

0 27

Before the pandemic, I spent most of my days outside of our home (because of school) without worrying much about my surrounding. However, today we’re in the midst of a pandemic I never thought that we have to stay inside the coffins of our households for months.

 

Way back, whenever it’s break time or it’s time to go home I would squeezed through the huge crowds of students but now, I can’t even go to school nor stay outside for a long time.

 

Way back, we would consumed food in the restaurants and run out our homes whenever we want but now, we have to wear face mask, carry sanitizers and maintain social distancing every time we go out. Also we became more conscious about health and infections during our travel.

Some people are managing with ease, and some like myself have had to learn to adjust to the new normal. To be honest, I think that the new normal is not that bad at all.

Coping with the virus and living in the new normal is same as adapting to the pandemic and resetting the world. Just like in Korea and Japan, where wearing face mask and sanitizing is common, now, we have just learned the importance of proper hygiene.   

New normal is just doing the basics while being conscious to our health and It also include working from home, online classes and a lot of free time to follow our dreams.

1
$ 0.00

Comments