The Secret they don't tell you about Bitcoincash

6 115
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

This is a secret known to many, foreign to a few, but I believe I should bring it to your attention again. Don’t expect me to put it in the first few lines, so I expect you to go through every single word in subsequent lines and paragraphs.

To start with, let me tell you about my journey into the Crypto world. I have been an Avid anti-crypto crusader for years and not until mid February when a friend introduced me to noise cash. What made me agree to joining the site, I don’t understand till now. Prior to that I have been invited by friends so many times to invest in cryptocurrency, but each time I refused blatantly. In the year 2019 after helping a friend with some task he offered to send a little ETH to me, which I rejected, not without telling him that he is just wasting his time,Only if I was persuaded further to accept his offer .So many Opportunities came up, is it airdrops on twitter and other platforms?, giveaways from traders? or even friends making use of my phone and mail for referral programs. At a point I was with some amount of money and was looking for a long term business to invest in and Bitcoin in particular was suggested to me, as expected, I refused and gave them my usual pep talk, telling them to quit trading in Crypto. I haven’t forgetten the secret I promised to reveal, just continue the ride with me.

Photo credit: unsplash.com

Fast forward to February when I joined noise.cash , initially the plan was just to register so as to get my nagging friend off my back and to prove to him later that it’s all scam, I was in Detective Happy mode. What started as joke became fun and then a blessing. I was exposed to various write ups about BCH and other cryptocurrencies, I decided to learn more which lead to me watching various videos about BCH. My curiousity was awoken, I decided to ask more from my friends who are traders. I cannot remember the value of 1BCH as at then- I think it was within the range of $500-$600. I seeked knowledge and advice from friends with lot of experience in crypto trading and I can remember vividly that I was with N10,000 (approximately $30) at that time , I was told I wasn’t ready for business, then I talked about getting bitcoincash, Every single one of them told me it’s a waste of time, a shitcoin.

The conversation in the chat

HappyBoy: Please, do you have any idea about BCH?

Friend:Lol better don't get yourself into Nonsense

Friend: How much do you have to invest in crypto if I am to ask, then i can know how to help you

HappBoy: Ah!

HappyBoy: Ten thousand naira

Yesterday I met one of my friends that adviced me against investing into Bitcoincash and we had a very long conversation. Recently most of the conversations I do have is about cryptocurrency, while jumping from one topic to another, he showed me his portfolio. Guess what guys! This guy has over $400 worth BCH in his wallet, a shitcoin?, to say I was hurt is an understatement. I felt betrayed, but my consolation was that I didn’t listen to him 3 months back, if I had- I will be living with the regret now.

Sincerely I don't blame him for saying I'm not ready for business when I said I'm with N10,000, because the gas fee alone will take up the whole money if I want to get BTC. The problem I have with him is that , I asked for his advice about BCH which has low transaction fee and he said it's Nonsense. Yet he has this "Nonsense" in his portfolio. Realisation of the opportunity BCH has presented to many. So many of us do feel regrets for not going into BTC when it was young. Though it's never to early or late to start your crypto journey . I believe with Bitcoincash we have a Second chance at becoming a millionaire.

Bitcoincash below $2000 is a broad day light robbery, below $10000 is a steal, it’s better you buy into it now before you are made to regret it in few years time. Having gone through 1stMil.com ‘s (yeah , the guy that predicted the rise ) youtube videos, Marc’s , GeorgeDonnelly's videos among others I discover we’ve been presented with a great opportunity to be part of a great future. Especially with the current reduction in price of 1BCH, I believe this is an opportunity one shouldn’t miss, I won’t say ‘Buy the dip’ or ‘Don’t FUD and sell’, No I will not, I’m not that deep into crypto to know the indepth meaning of such words. But take my word for it Bitcoincash is here to stay and it is ready to soar beyond borders. The Question is , are you ready to fly with it?

Links to my other articles

https://read.cash/@HappyBoy/cursed-9a4f449b

https://read.cash/@HappyBoy/lockdown-587fe4a4

https://read.cash/@HappyBoy/covid-19-outbreak-and-the-transportation-industry-effects-challenges-and-prospects-d7952cba

9
$ 0.43
$ 0.20 from @BitcoinCashHub
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 1
Sponsors of HappyBoy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

Comments

Once opportunity is lost, it can never be regained

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uhmm, you didn't indicate those who have introduced to bitcoincash in which am one of them... am really appreciative you did introduced me to it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I am ready to fly with it. I remembered how I regretted not knowing Bitcoin then and how it made the wise to become millionaires. This is yet another opportunity to dab into this and become a second chance millionaire. If we don't grab this opportunity now, it will be too late. I believe in BCH and I am ready to Hodl till it shoot up into the sky.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

bro there has a thing that do not put your all investment in one coin because this will lead you to hell only .. yah BCH is a good investment ofcourse but i can not suggest you to invest your all funds into this as this will lead you stop getting profit from another coin.. so always divided your funds and take advantage from bch

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes of course, I've got ETH,BTC,LTC and Dogecoin too, though BCH has the highest percentage. Thanks for the advice Dorjoy12

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this is good that you are putting BCH in your portfolio and giving top position ,.. though i am feeling the same after joined in noise cash as the platform help me to realized how important bch now in our daily life for less transaction fee as it peer to peer money transfer system

$ 0.00
2 years ago