Free Reapers Summon

13 74
Avatar for HappyBoy
1 year ago

Reapers is arguably one of the biggest NFT projects on SmartBCH. Though the floor price might be a far cry from what we expect right now, but this is a project with a long-term prospect. Another great thing about reapers is that holding them alone qualifies you for many opportunities.

The first of such was the Minting of moodies. This is a project from Deadmousehouse and all holders of reapers got a whitelist. Instead of minting at the general price of 0.003BCH, reaper holders got an unlimited chance of minting 0.0025BCH. This was a great opportunity to reward all community members holding reapers despite the state of the market.

My lovely FRS

Yesterday another mouth-watering opportunity opened for all Reapers holders. The first reapers summon was minted This was a limited collection of fine arts. Some call it dragons but there are some non-dragons in the collection. Just 1111 pieces are available which I believe will help in making it scarce and valuable.

I knew Reapers have things planned for holders but I wasn't following the activities on the group again due to my busy schedule. Luckily, I saw @Pantera 's post about it, few hours to the commencement of the minting. Quickly, I picked my system and prepared for the minting. I'm happy and grateful that I saw the post.

 

The activity started with every reaper holder given a summon according to the number of Rapers they hold in their wallet. I have 3 reapers in my wallet and 2 listed for sale on Oasis. I got 3 summons at first, then an update was done which turned it into 2 after reaching out to the devs, it was corrected and everyone saw the right number of summons.

It was the battle of the fastest and luckiest. Just 1111 available for several Reapers holders and it was a matter of “If I will be lucky to get 2”. I ended up getting 5. I only paid the gas fee for each mint. The dev must have thought it through because they did some things which prevented just a few people from having it all.

One of My FRS

 The minting was random and not sequential. Also, the rarity of the NFT isn’t based on the ID number but random. This way everyone stood an equal chance of getting a rare one. It was not based on the first or fastest to mint, like some projects.

 

Another precaution put in place was the use of a single mint. One can’t mint more than one First reapers summon at a time. This way those with fast connections with multiple wallets couldn’t take everything before others could get one. Though some people were still able to get 30 plus, the community was satisfied with the minting style because it gave everyone equal chance.

 

Where to buy it?

With just 1111 collections the minting ended in minutes and as expected not everyone was able to get but of course, it’s available on Oasis. Some Paperhand are already listing at a cheap price, so you can quickly grab one before the floor rises. Since it’s a free mint, they aren't losing but a few months from now things might change.

 

Going forward

There are still many projects in the bag waiting to be let out. According to the team, Oros is 90% ready. Trust me, this is a collection you must have. The art is top class and the proposed use case is also realistic. As the name of the latest collection of reapers suggests “first…” this shows there will be more collections from them. So watch out for them and a bit of free advice these might be the best time to get a cheap reaper from the market because more opportunities await holders as new projects come out.

Kindly join  the TG group to get first-hand news about the upcoming project

Side note

The current price of BCH might be an eyesore and so many SmartBCH are down but this storm will be over soon. So many people are working behind the scene, creating awareness, onboarding merchants and doing so many other things to make BCH great.

This market crash is a separating technique similar to the one we are taught in chemistry. This crash will be the death of so many projects, only those will real usecase will stand after the waves of the crash goes. So far you’re holding Bitcoincash you’re on the right side. Stay strong friend.

 

Thanks for Reading! 🐉💚🐲

23
$ 7.33
$ 6.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.12 from @Captainkay
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 17
Sponsors of HappyBoy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HappyBoy
1 year ago

Comments

By this article first time ever I can new this Reapers NFT.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish i had reapers too, I tried to get one though but wasn't coming through

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Got no reapers, so, I am not eligible for the mints. Congrats to the lucky ones though. BTW, I see you used the picture features in this article, it is nice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes 😁. That means you are using PC or desktop mode.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

once more i am too late.... Good luck with your mints though

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks Anon 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Reapers are one of the best NFTs from where I took start. Unfortunately, I have three reapers in my wallet but was not able to mint Summon reapers at right time. I hope more opportunities will be here and I shall not miss them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sad I really forgot about this. Hope theres still a second batch for this. It looks cool too. Huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh men. I was waiting for this. I have reapers in my wallet 🤧

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You can send your address to me on TG. Let me send you one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This summons seem like a very good project I regret not buying at least one reaper

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always wanted to mint NFTs but I still don't know what comes next after it. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love those summons!

$ 0.03
1 year ago