I can't promise

2 13
Avatar for Happy-mim
3 years ago

I can't promise things won't be hard for us, but I'll keep trying even if it gets difficult.

I can't promise we won't have arguments, but I'll keep fighting for our relationship no matter how hard it gets.

I can't promise we won't have bad days, but I'll do my best for us to have better days.

The truth is, I can't promise you anything. In a world where everything seems so temporary and promises are just words meant to be broken, all I can say is that I'll keep trying for you, I'll keep fighting for you, and I'll do my best for you.

I'll keep choosing you every single day as long as you keep choosing me too. I hope this lasts because I don't want anybody else but you. 🖤

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Happy-mim
empty
empty
empty

Comments

See love... Very inspiring and motivating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago