Eating a lollipop

14 42
Avatar for Hanzell
2 years ago

Media prompt. Sorry, I wasn’t really in a mood to even be inspired by reddit prompts so I thought of going with media prompts for today. For this trial. I thought of going with something a bit out of character because I’ve been stressed and my eyes crave the color red when I’m in such a state. I have no idea why but I seriously think it’s linked to blood lust 

Anyways, onto the prompt


10p.m. Friday night has barely started for me yet with the flashing red strobe lights and the few shots of alcohol already deep in my system, it felt like this night would be ending early for me. 

I heaved a deep sigh as I finally slumped over the bar counter. I must look ridiculous by now but clubbing alone was probably a mistake one shouldn’t commit unless they have an incredible amount of self-control, something I don’t have. 

“So what’s next for you, Cale?” It was Micheal, the bartender I came to be familiar with. He’s witnessed most of my clubbing moments and I can say that my secrets have been safe with me so far

“On the rocks” I waved my hand dismissively as I sat upright on the barstool. 

“You look like you’ve had a bad week” Micheal stifled a chuckle as he gave me a look over

Yes, the dark bags under my eyes, the unkempt hair, and the lack of time to shave would be enough of a sign to say so. 

“Congrats for figuring it out, sherlock” I answered sarcastically as I received the glass he pushed the glass of bourbon my way. I muttered a small thanks as I raised the glass to my lips. Within a second or two, almost a third of its contents was already gone and I relished the burning sensation as the liquid poured down my throat. “I needed that.” 

“Need another one?” He asked as he wiped the counter clean

“Maybe in a bit. I’m gonna have a look around again” With that, I hopped off the stool and took my drink with me. The club was already in full swing. The smell of liquor and cigarette smoke filled the air. Bodies swayed and gyrated to the rhythm and the beats. Some people have already started the dark corners of the club for themselves. 

I passed by one of them and what I saw had stopped me in my tracks. I do think I might have sobered up a bit when my eyes fell upon a pair of the plumpest lips I’ve ever seen. Of course, she was a sight to behold as well. Her ebony skin seemed to glisten under the red light and so did the lollipop trapped between her lips. For a second, I had to make sure I didn’t look like some loser but when her tantalizing hazel orbs scanned me up and down, I knew I should do something. 

I was basically a shaking mess as I approached her

“Hey” I greeted awkwardly 

A smirk played on her lips and before I knew it, she slowly pulled the lolly out of her mouth oh so teasingly slow. She even gave the round sugar crystal a flick of her tongue “Had a good enough look?” She teased. 

“I-i don’t think I have” to stammer at a presentation was one thing but to do so in front of a beautiful woman such as herself, yet the more I stammered, the more she seemed to enjoy my flustered state “I’m mi-Micheal” 

“Well Micheal, you’re adorable and I think sucking on this sweet thing’s gotten me thirsty” 

Without a second thought, I pushed the cup of bourbon I had towards her and she could only chuckle in amusement as she pushed the cup aside and leaned dangerously close to me

“I was thinking of something else… Would you help me with this thirst I have?” 

Her hot breath fanned against the skin of my neck and I was basically panicking upon feeling her soft mounds press against my chest. My primal instincts were already taking over and it would be embarrassing if she could already feel that bulge forming in my pants

“Um... I think… Can I help you with that somewhere else?” My cheeks grew flushed as I made eye contact with her. We stayed like that for what seemed like an eternity before she retreated and held onto my hand to lead me somewhere else. Surprisingly, that somewhere else was just behind the club building. It was hidden, yes, but I wasn’t so keen on doing business out in the open. I was going to suggest my car or my apartment but when I turned to her, I felt a stinging sensation on the base of my neck. She clung to me with her teeth buried deep into my flesh. And I could feel it, the blood leaving my body. The lightheadedness and the numbness that came along with forcing myself to stay conscious. 

“I’m sorry sweetie, you were just blushing like a tomato when you saw me. I just couldn’t stop myself from thinking about your blood” 

I fell to the ground with a thud, my consciousness slowly slipping. The last few things I remembered seeing were her red lips that once again entrapped the lolly before she turned and left me for dead. 


This is semi self-promotion because I'm still in love with this lollipop nft I made

That which you can view here: https://www.juungle.net/share/7bad37e96010a4ec378cea6922b7a1bb23cacf91b8a35dc2f7ddaef8f22d5fdc

And now I'm thinking if I should do this more often because I really like giving my drawings a story behind them XD

9
$ 7.11
$ 6.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 3
Sponsors of Hanzell
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hanzell
2 years ago

Comments

The NFT Queen!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I wouldn't call myself queen when I don't really sell much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

please tell me how to find me a sponsor?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, vampire hoyyyy 😍🤣. Ang gandaaa. Tapos ang ganda nong gawa mo. Yieee na mint na pala agad 😍💙

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ayoko na Ng natatambakan eh 🤣🤣🤣 Kaya pag tapos na, mint na agad para Di nakakapagod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahs sa totoo lang maiba talaga ysnh matambakan kaya habang may free time pa gawin na 🤣.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun na ginagawa ko Ngayon talaga 🤣🤣🤣 nadala ako nung nagmint ako Ng lahat Ng trad art ko. Nasa 30+ din yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like lollipops too. But I don't like blood suckers. Lol.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I like either. I wouldn't mind if a handsome vampire came to feed on me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck with your handsome vampire and may he suck all your... Blood. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha..how he even managed to detect the fact that youv'e had a bad week is really so amazing to me and what more do I make of the unkept hair youv'e never had the time to shave, have you shaved them?😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm quite interested about this NFT. But i don't know how to buy or sell or how to create or earn. Juungle.net is new to me. But i've wax wallet. Actually NFTs world is boring to me😐

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Juungle is under the bch network and it's pretty recent which would make sense as to why you wouldn't be aware of it. And besides, NFTs only becomes interesting with a collector's or on a creator's side of the spectra

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Juungle is working under BCH network? This going to be more interesting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago