Dirty minded

14 65
Avatar for Hanzell
3 years ago

I guess a warning is needed because it's on the rated side of the world and I haven't finished my drawing yet :< so I can't continue colored

[WP] You have the ability to see what's on other people's minds, but that person will see what's on yours as well. It was disappointing at first but as of lately you've been having more fun with it


Mind reading is real. Although it was pretty rare to be born with such a power in this day and age, there were still some select few. Such was my case. At times I would honestly call it an incomplete ability because I can't seem to find a way to block out other people from my thoughts as I read theirs. It becomes a sort of... communication? If some would put it? Just silent communication between me and the mind I'm trying to read.

I remember the first time I found out about my ability, I tried it out on my sister when I was 5 and she was around 3. Although it wasn't much of a mind reading event but we were both just shocked with the fact that we could hear each other's thoughts until mom knocked and our attention was turned to her. Kids at that age didn't have much amusement to offer. Sure some wanted to be president then some were flying rockets in their heads but besides that, there wasn't really anything interesting and it kind of became practice to shield my own thoughts so they don't see. Sadly it kept failing

The next time I tried to communicate telepathically, it was with my neighbor- now best friend who I often end up silent conversations with now. We both thought it was cool for a few years until puberty hit and his head suddenly got flooded with... rather embarrassing stuff. Although they were considered normal, I kind of went on silent with my ability for a while. Of course I'd use it to cheat my way through some exams I didn't study for but besides that, I tried my best all throughout junior and senior high to not read the minds of the guys outside of exam hours.

I regained my interest in reading minds when I had reached college. Uni students had really fascinating minds. Some of them really thought about really deep things then some were just plain fooling around. I had pretyy much learned that i can't block them from my thoughts but! I can keep my mind blank as long as their thoughts don't particularly interest me. It got fairly easier with age.

Of course a few years in Uni, I learned to be selective of who I tried to come in contact with, specially with parties.

The first time I was invited to an Uni party. The first time I had the most interesting telepathic experience in my life.

She was just seated with her friends on one of those tall stools at the club. Short black cocktail dress that seemed to hug her skin and show off her curves in all the right places. Besides the highly attractive black dress she wore, Of course I noticed the sneaked glances I received every now and then.

At perhaps my fourth bottle of the beer bekng served, I threw my care out the window and decided to catch a glimpse of her thoughts and what I saw may have made things a bit hard.

I had wondered if any girl would think like this but in her head, she was on top of me. Her legs on either side of me and her body was pressed so closely against me. I wonder whose bed it was. She was leaning in so close that I could also imagine that if i moved, our lips would touch.

"You know... this is an interesting thought of yours" I had thought out enough that her figure in that vision of hers sat up and looked around in a panic. "I'd love to do this with you in person too"

"Wait- who are you?!?" Her gaze was now on me. She was really staring at me with wide eyes from across the room and I simply offered a smirk.

"Scared? Don't be... I'd like to see what else you were thinking of doing" Her face had instantly turned red and I was pretty sure it wasn't the alcohol this time but of her own embarrassing thoughts "Come on... There's no need to be shy. I'm Marco, by the way"

I continued to coax her in hopes that she would relax and eventually she did with a few more swigs of her drink.

After a while and a more comfortable pace the figure in her head were a clear image again. This time it wasn't her that was kn top but me

"What are you thinking I would do, Sheila?" Instead of words as a response, she simply showed me how I devoured her lips hungrily as my hands worked on ridding her of all her clothing. Not a bad idea indeed.

Her body was voluptuous and even I would waste no time in having my hands on every inch of her skin. But in her head, it wasn't just my hands caressing the expanse of her fair skin but so did my lips. It started from her necks where she imagined me trailing kisses and even marks of my own down to her bust, stomach and eventually lower.

I gulped, it seemed thay she had such a vivid imagination and my was it getting hotter in the club. I grabbed another bottle. It was probably my sixth but I could care less with how many I've had. I was enjoying the scenes.

After having savored her, It was my turn to get devoured. From that point on, it was her turn to smirk at me and if just that could kill. I would be dead right then and there. Aside from such a seductive smirk in real life, there was also her image of being on her knees while taking my manhood into her mouth, savoring it fully as she bobbed her head along my length.

The frustration was starting to get to me and before I knew it, I found myself striding over to where she and her friends were. And as soon as I came face to face with her, I leaned in and captured her lips in mine

Kissing her as fervently as the image she had mustered in her head. She did nothing to fight for dominance, she just simply melted into the sensation as our tongues intertwined with each other. It lasted probably minutes before I had to pull away upon recalling where we were

"Sorry ladies, I think I'll have to borrow Sheila for tonight" and with that, I carried her bridal style from her seat and carried her out of the club to somewhere we would be continuing that train of thoughts she had.

10
$ 9.33
$ 9.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @mooontivated
$ 0.01 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of Hanzell
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hanzell
3 years ago

Comments

It just happened that i opened my account and this welcomed me! Whoah hottahotta! 🤣.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And here's me still waiting for another date because this bf mine is being very bad UmU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That bf of yours needs beating. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll make sure he does

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's raining here non-stop but why is it getting so hot suddenly? 🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh it's raining there? You better stay dry and away from the cold 😂😂😂

Maybe I'm too hot? 😂😂 okno but i do need some action

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Either way? It's pretty cold here though. Bed weather 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bed weather i deed. I feel december already XD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg this is very erotic how I couldn't believe I was fantazing about shilea , that a joke though 😌😌😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well you could fantasize about her and I'll go do that to my bf because damn he's being bad recently

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooops I would find my way out 😌😌😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would like to have that gift just to know the truth every time I meet a lying patient and it makes me work a lot harder to find the truth myself and then have to ask why he or she is lying to me. It is supposed to be the health of the patient himself and he should tell the truth when asked to make an accurate diagnosis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh yes. Mind reading would come in handy for a medical practitioner since it would save you loads if trouble and time plus it would save more lives too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But this is against human nature. So we better take care of what we do have. hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago