A sneak peek of me

3 10
Avatar for Hanzell
3 years ago

I'm not quite sure as to what extent i should be doing this but for starters, I go by Hanzell. It's what I'm called outside of the house. My full name is Mary Hanzell Villaviza, quite a long name but i love my name, it's quite unique.

As to why I'm here... well, i do enjoy writing, I just haven't found a platform suited for me. I've tried quite a few before but here is similar to the one i worked with when i was young. I'm able to show more photos here. And it makes me happy to see that they get appreciated here unlike in my social media accounts. I feel like a ghost in the real world.

As for hobbies and talents, i have a few on my list but the ones that mostly stand out are my sketching skills. I've shown quite a few sketches here already and i hope those get more attention. And as I've said, i also enjoy writing quite a lot. I used to do prompts and make stories with my old friends. So i hope to continue that here while getting to know more of you in the comments since i have a habit of just randomly popping out on an article. I also build some gundam figures when i have enough extra to buy a kit 😂. I'd share more but I do think this will go on forever. I hope for more interaction between us, to whomever would come across this

7
$ 0.11
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Hanzell
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Didn't you already introduce yourself?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not in a community though? I went through the rules of some of the communities i was and it was stated there that I needed an introduction

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright dear. We already met but welcome to you. I hope you will be appreciated here more. 👍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago