A not so merry Christmas

27 37
Avatar for Hanzell
3 years ago
Topics: Blogging, Online, Writing

Hey! So I don't write about my life these days again because it's nothing extraordinary now. Anyways I want to wish everyone a very merry Christmas and I do hope you guys enjoy your holidays 😊😊😊😊

My holidays are way too quiet this year and honestly we didn't even busy ourselves with food prep unlike in the previous years. This year we just had a simple dinner. Barbeque, vegetables and a really yummy dessert cake but other than that, it was a not so Merry Christmas this year but my sisters enjoyed the presents I got them so it was well worth it! My dogs also got treats as presents and now they have a full month supply of treats!

On a side note, I also adopted a new pup! His name is Cosa and he's a rejected K-9 pup. He was too nice that he instead became a therapy dog for the inmates, it wasn't good for the training so my friend in the police dept offered him to me and I accepted

I'm not sure what kind of pitbull he is but he's a very cuddly one too, like my other dogs. He's the only one who seems to be enjoying the holidays because he has a new toy

Most of the time, he pulls on my shirt sleeves to pull me back inside the house because he hates it when I leave the house yet he's the one that pushes me off the bed the most when he wants to go out to pee or when he's asking for water. He's only 4 months old. Arrived at my place a month ago and now it just feels like he's been family for a long time now.

This is him with Max 😊 they're the ones that get along best, probably because they're both big dogs or maybe they're just both hyper outside dogs? I'm not sure but they sure do play a lot and it's just fun to watch because recently they've been trying to compete for my attention and a spot on the bed.

Right now, there's 4 babies trying to steal my bed. And I thought 3 was a handful 😭😭😭 and at around 5:30 to some time until 6, they try to wake me in every way possible just to tell me that they need to pee and get watee. I think I spoiled them too much already but at least they're all happy babies

This is from our morning walk ;;-;;

Oh- and my new struggle now is bath time because they all hate the cold water!!! Feels like I fought a war every time it's bath time

6
$ 2.80
$ 1.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Jane
Sponsors of Hanzell
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hanzell
3 years ago
Topics: Blogging, Online, Writing

Comments

Ooh you cute dogs.... Seems i want to adopt puppies again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should! It would save a life and make a pup very happy UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try to find some. We have here in our neighbor but i prefer to find another more distant coz' the breed was a chicken slayerπŸ˜….

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A chicken slayer- were they hunting dogs maybe??? Or are they just trained to kill chickens?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes the mother dog comes from a breed of hunting dogs. So even how cute the puppies are I didn't ask the owner to have one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's all in the training though? I mean, if you teach the pups not to bite then they probably won't

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't, since the mother is just nearby and brings freshly caught chicks and chicken.😏 we don't have barrier or wall to prevent the dog to come near our house and we have an open front and back yardπŸ˜…. One thing more, we only have one meter distance from my neighbor. it's almost having same door and house.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh so that's why itllbe a challenge- i thought your housr had like.. a few houses in between and you guys were just neighbors on the same street or something

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope .Houses in here are adding in numbers rapidly unlike few years back that your neighbors are bananas and sugarcaneπŸ˜….

I tried once and yes the dog was a good and kind one but the latest wasn't.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There really is a population problem already OnO but at least the dog was good. I worry yhat if you get a puppy and it meets the mama dog, it might get attacked by it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats nothing to worry since the mom doesn't attack new pups. Only chickens. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't tell if that's good or bad tbh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well.,it's good and badπŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Merry Christmas to you and to your family ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very merry Christmas to you and your fam too!!! Hope you guys enjoyed uour holidays!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did. I hope you too ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Merry Christmas po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Merry Christmas din po kahit lateee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Merry Christmas to you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Merry merry Christmas to you tooooo UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How good that you are on vacation! In a post you answered the two questions I asked you in a comment. Now I know that you are with your puppies again.

I hope that you have a Merry Christmas. I will have a great time, because I am alive and with my beloved son. We are going to have dinner today a recipe that I saw with a dough made of wheat flour and stuffed with stewed chicken. I will be very happy to eat together with my son today !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a bit late but a very merry Christmas to you!!! Yes I'm with my puppies again and they keep sleeping on me, honestly

Ohh will you be sharing that dinner with us? Because that dinner sounds tasty and i wonder if tronkin ate some of that too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha Yeah, Angelo brought Tronkin something. But I think he was already sleeping. It is a pet that goes to bed early.

It is never too late to give good wishes. Merry Christmas!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh what did he get for cute tronkin? Treats maybe? He can give the gift the next day when tronkin is awake and ready to explore!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is true and so it was, when he woke up he found his food next to him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh it was a food gift for young tronkin 😊 that's adorable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He spends all day eating and sleeping hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago