Sky

0 6
Avatar for Hannah21
3 years ago

I have problems but this comport me.

Seeing this made me smile.

Seeing a view like this made me tremble and amaze.

How beautiful it is

How great is the one who made it

It's so amazing from the color of it

When I'm cry I just want to stare in the sky.

Seeing this comport me so much.

It's help me to forget all the pain I have.

I'm in love with the sky, stars, moon and sun.

When I see this I always think that we have such a good creator, a great creator that he made that.

With only his word he made everything we had now.

Every beatiful thing in this Earth is came from him.

How great he is.

He must be praise because of his wonderful art.

_______

I'm not that great sorry.

Sorry for all the error hope you understand all.

The picture is mine

5
$ 0.00

Comments