Where there is crypto there I will go

0 13
Avatar for Hanita
Written by
3 years ago

Game or blog or any platform if I can earn crypto then I will go there. There's no use holding back when you have savings to look forward to. And before I came to noise.cash and read.cash, I use almost all my time in other social media. Now that I know all about these, I am not going back to how I used to. Anybody will agree I suppose.

I came across bitcoin before, maybe 2 years back, but I didn't know what it was. It was until I registered to noise.cash that I revisited my activities before. I realized I already had coinbase account and that I already had some cryptos that I really didn't know before.

I continued what I started before and now I play Bling games, Vweeter limited games, I write on blogging platforms that earn cryptos thru tips and of course I am an active noise.cash user. I also share all these activities to other people especially my friends and sometimes family members. I already convinced two of my coworkers to join and also my sister-in-law.

Though it's quite hard or very random as I've read to earn here at read.cash, I also try to follow the advise of the creators to read and comment genuinely on other people's blogs. Sometimes, I find it hard to appreciate those that I like without making effort to really say something significant. If I simply write, wow, nice post, the system will spam my comment. If I like, the author will never know I liked the article. And currently I don't have anymore tips to give out so the only way right now to grow my subscription is to really take time to read and comment.

At noise.cash, I also need to be genuine in commenting and posting. Even though in there are mostly short posts, there are also words or posts that are censored and detected as spam so I really have to work hard there as well. I also need to invest my time. Otherwise, like some other days, I receive very few to zero free tips.

With Bling games, in every game there are 15 games that are ads apart. After I'm done with them, I play in Vweeter. The bonus is that all the games in those are mindless and very relaxing. With Bling, I cash out every seven days and with Vweeter limited, every three days per game type.

I don't yet have a valid ID required by coinbase to verify my account there so I have not tried yet the earn crypto feature there. I have my UMID, license and other ID's but it is requiring I think if I still recall it, National ID and passport or driver's license. Right during this month, we are being scheduled for data collection so we will be able to obtain National ID. After having it, I will first thing verify my coinbase account.

I am also currently studying all about crypto and white papers and all those many alien terms to me. Hahaha. I think I will be studying more crypto this coming months than my subjects in graduate school. Crypto is just interesting and where there is crypto, there I will go!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Hanita
Written by
3 years ago

Comments