What Motivates Me to Join Here?

23 41
Avatar for Hanhan.430cas
2 years ago

Hi everyone! How are you today while reading my first article? Hoping all are in good health. No worries, no regrets, and no discomforts. Despite of crisis, we're praying that everything will be okay and alright that this pandemic will end soonest. Be thankful everyday for God gives us always hope everytime the sun shines. Be grateful for having good environment, having strong relationship with our family, loved ones, friends and relatives. Be blessed having good terms with our co-workers or officemate's for they became part of our lives. And be strong enough to face and overcome all the trials and challenges that we encounter along the way.

I am happy to be here with you as my new friends. I was encouraged by @Canah-el to be part of this community just to enjoy reading articles and at the same time learning new things from different great writers. According to her, this would somehow help me to develop my writing skill and improve my communication skills and meeting some wonderful friends. I was excited to join here. Finally, I'm home.

To tell you little of my personal background, I am a male teacher, married and blessed with two kids. I got married at the age of 36 years old while my ex-girlfriend was 24 years old at that time. I did not expect that I will be married because that's not my priority. I enjoyed my youth age by serving other youths in the youth ministry. But I kept on praying to God that if it happened that I will be married, I would become a responsible father to my children. I couldn't escape the plan of God. He entrusted to me a beautiful and considerate wife and two adorable kids.

I am also a God's servant in His church for almost 15 years. I served as church minister for more many years. My first job was a development officer in a certain bank. But unfortunately, I voluntarily resign to my position due to the trauma I got after the robbery happened somewhere in the small barrio of my town. It was also my mother who wanted me to file a resignation letter. I respect her decision.

For how many years, I don't have job anymore but I ventured into small businesses since I have savings from my first job. My life before is very difficult. But then, God destined me to become a teacher where I met my wife. That's how God is so good to me.

I've heard that this platform is very interesting one. This is not just only writing an article by your own but meeting also with some friends throughout the world. It seems like I will be travelling to other countries by looking some pictures attached to published article. That what motivates me to join here.

Another reason is that you know the salary of being a teaching here in the Philippines cannot really compensate my family needs. Our salary is very low compared to other country like Japan, Malaysia and many more. I grab this opportunity that somehow I could save little money for the future of my children.

Before I end, let me share to you my life's lesson. In this world, we are uncertain to what we become in the near future. We are not sure if someday we will become successful or not. We don't know where our lives go and destined for. We don't even know what is the plan of God for us. But one thing for sure, it is our capability to make our lives better than yesterday. It is our decision to choose some options and choices in life that brings us to happy life. It is our courage and determination that put us closer to our dreams. But, without the grace and guidance from God, all of these will turn to nothing.

Enjoy your day and let us be humble enough everyday.

Don't forget to subscribe if you do like the content of my first article.

Keep safe everyone...

8
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @Captainkay
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @Zony
+ 2
Sponsors of Hanhan.430cas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hanhan.430cas
2 years ago

Comments

Hello Sir, I've seen your profile in someone's comment section, and by looking at it I can sense that you're a teacher or a student taking education course; you look young. Welcome to this platform and hope you enjoy here:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a teacher dear Ling. Thanks for welcoming here. It's my pleasure to meet some new friends here. I like really this platform. Hoping my journey here will be as successful as you maybe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sir, sana mag enjoy ka dito nasa tamang landas ka po dito. Earning bitcoincash while meeting people from different places.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga friend. Kahit mga virtual friends ko lang kayo dito, makakaramdam tayo dito ng pagtutulungan sa kapwa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the platform sir. Nice to meet you po. Hope you will enjoy being here and wish you a successful journey here. God bless you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a male po. Thank you friend BCHLOVER.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry sir, yeah, i saw your profile but I mistakenly write sir as sis. I get used to type sis here, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay my friend. I understand. Almost girl nga mga users dito. Don't bother dear BCH_lover

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh, yung mostly sa nakakasalamuha ko mga girls kasi kaya yung keyboard ko din, automatic din sya magsuggest ng words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, welcome to read cash, Sometimes it's just lovely seeing new people and faces everyday. I'll follow up on your articles from today, and I hope you achieve your goals. Nice to meet you, enjoy your stay friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am really blessed to have this community. Thanks for welcoming me here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah welcome here in this platform sir, hoping that are we gonna be friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so friend Zony. Hoping also I could find many friends here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sir! Are you a Public teacher? You are so blesseful and fortunate for having a good family. Just grind here sir and be consistent you'll making good friends here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend Jopix I am a public teacher. Thanks for dropping by. How about you? Are you also a teacher?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, I'm still waiting for the board exam sir😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be positive and claim that you will become a teacher soon. God bless to your exam. Pray also for the guidance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the encouragement sir hoping also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping take one lang para Masaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my goodness welcome here it good to see you out here . I am glad you where able to join this platform without any confusion . Hoping to see you in my article too let keep proceeding the fun enjoy your stay here and have a successful journey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi friend Captain Kay. Thanks for recognizing me as your new friend. Hoping to learn more in your articles. By the way, are you also a Filipino?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No am not filipino I am from Nigeria

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O really? How was your country by the way? Are you also affected by the war? We here, we have oil price hike.

$ 0.00
2 years ago