Distance will tell you the real meaning of Closeness.

2 1157
Avatar for Hameed1218
3 years ago

Assalam o Alikum friend's


How are you guys...?

Hope you are all fine and happy.

There will be many people in everyone's life who are very important to them and these people are very special. Of these, they are the most special and the most important. The ones you talk to a lot in your day, whether it's your friend, whether it's your brother, whether it's from any relationship. But they are also very special and very important to you. There is so much love in your heart for this person.

I have seen so many experiences in my life and so many events that make my friend's words come true. I was told by a friend of mine that the ones you care about the most are the ones who often disappoint you. I was told by my friend that we should not have more expectations than anyone because these are the people who often break our heart. 

But I had a lot of expectations from my friends but I got the opposite result. I've been away from a lot of people these days and I've left my friends because I had high expectations of them. But I don't need anyone who doesn't value me. I gave everyone time and gave everyone a very special place in my heart. But maybe I don't deserve them all.

But even today, they are in my heart and they are important in my heart. They are still very special to me today but this distance has given them another chance to love me. I'm sure they will miss me a lot. In fact, I miss my friends very much.


Some distance in life tells you the real meaning of closeness. I am sure that distance will do us close more and more.

1
$ 1.51
$ 1.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Hameed1218
3 years ago

Comments

There will be many people in everyone's life who are very important to them and these people are very special. Of these, they are the most special and the most important. The ones you talk to a lot in your day, whether it's your friend, whether it's your brother, whether it's from any relationship. But they are also very special and very important to you. There is so much love in your heart for this person.

all ok friend back me all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not fine in nowadays

$ 0.00
3 years ago