Dreaming😔

13 30
Avatar for Halima21
3 years ago
Sponsors of Halima21
empty
empty
empty

Good evning evryone...

.. sometimes do think about your future. Life?? Me yes alwys.. spicially when im alone😢😔 i hve so many dreams in my life.spcial to my old.mother father😔.

Sometimes i ask my self when i getting married.. and going far away wth husband for our future life or own life. ..hows my parent life going on when im so far wth them😥.thats until now im not getting married even i want bcuz i always remember them i alwys think about them..i love so much parent..😔

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Halima21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Halima21
3 years ago

Comments

This life is so hard , and for females more because we leave everything to start our new life and this always will be hard for everyone,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis very hard for us lalo pa kapag naiisip natin parent natin halos ayaw na ntin sila iwanan😥😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me, that's okay, if you don’t need a partner to feel fulfilled. If you're happy being single, and you don’t long for some romantic relationship with your one true love that will last for all eternity. If a relationship does come along with someone special, wonderful! I won't let that opportunity slipped by. Your parents will be more happier to see happy with someone and settle down. Thanks for sharing! Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe salamat po saka nako mg asawa kapag natupad kona dreams ko pra parent ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ano ba dreams mo para sa parents mo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ur exactly right 😭 i related about ypur comment i leave my partner bcuz i choice my parent.. ❤️😭Even its so hurt from my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You still can visit your parents and you can still communicate with them everyday through video call. But the decision is still yours dear. But you need to think carefully because you will be responsible with your decision in the future..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Correct but for me from now i chooice my parent than to my man who i love. Bcuz my parent are most important for me.. So that a alwys say to my self that i need to wait.. For my future man. I kniw Allah give in the right time😢Insha Allah ameen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. I won't interfere with your decision.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right.. But marraige is important.. Yes when a girl go her husband home then parents feel very sorrow and alone...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait can you subscribe me back.. I already subscribe you frnd thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes frnd thats why i choice them than to man who i loved so much😭😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago