New month and birthday month goals.

0 15
Avatar for Hafsa06
1 year ago

I saw many people making posts about new month goals and birthday month goals as It's both for me, I got inspiration to make some goals for myself too.

1- Recover my loss.

When I was new in trading, I lost much fund because of the fake and bad tokens I bought. I am in great loss due to previous dumps and this dump so I hope to recover my loss with great pump.

2- Focus on my physical and mental health.

One of the most important thing for me but I had to put it second because I can't focus on them due to my portfolio and my other stuff.

3- Fix my daily routine.

I wanna make a good routine for me like getting up early and sleeping on time daily. Eating on time and taking full meals. Being healthy.

4- Focus on my studies.

I wanna focus on my studies completely and enjoy studying too. Take good grades and make myself and my family proud.

5- Work hard on Readcash and Noisecash.

I am back to work on both platforms so I don't wanna loose motivation or get distracted and stop working. I wanna work hard and enjoy my journey here. I will work hard here and will give myself some treat😂

Thanks for reading.

Image made by me.

Sponsors of Hafsa06
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Hafsa06
1 year ago

Comments