If there is a husband then

1 21
Avatar for Hafizmashood
3 years ago

🔘 * If there is a husband then *

Marriage of a man and a woman. And his life was full of happiness.

Husband to wife one day: You didn't pray today ... ??

Wife: I was tired, so I didn't read, I will read in the morning.

The husband felt sorry for her but did not say anything to her. He recited the prayer and fell asleep.

The husband left for the office the next day after praying before his wife got up.

The wife got up. She was very upset not to find her husband, as this had never happened before. In a state of anxiety, she called her husband but the call was not answered. Repeated calls but no answer.

The wife's anxiety was growing. A few hours later, the husband answered the call.

The wife asked how many questions not to go in one breath.

Where were you

How many calls I couldn't answer. I know how this time passed on me ... You don't care At least I could tell.

Her husband's voice fell in her ears that she was tired so she went to bed and fell asleep.

Wife: Call me in two minutes and tell me how tired you are. You don't love me at all

The husband replied patiently: Yesterday you also ignored the call of this holy caste.

Did you hear the voice of Hay Ali Al-Falah ... ?? It was a call from God that you did not listen to because you were tired. Even then it was a matter of 5 minutes. How much would your fatigue increase by praying?

Don't you love your Lord who gave you everything? Would the Lord have liked that?

The wife was overwhelmed and cried.

Forgive me I made a mistake. I got it I sincerely ask for forgiveness. My Lord, forgive me.

The true spouse is the one who will provide you with worldly protection and happiness in the Hereafter and will stand by you and save you from going astray.

May God Almighty help us all to pray.

Amen, then Amen, Lord of the Worlds

* Real_note *: This post changed my life. I kept thinking all night about how bad my Lord must have felt that my created servant was ignoring my own call.

May Allah forgive my mistakes.

* May Allah bless those who share this message *

Amen

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Hafizmashood
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago