weather in my city

3 28

Assalmoalikum Friends ....


​How are you? I hope you will waiting 2up Tuesday.


​Today I am sharing with you a beautiful picture of my city.




​Today weather is so beautiful.


​Soon rain will come.i will enjoy in rain.How is weather in your village.




I hope you will like my photography.When I saw weather is beautiful and cool cool then I decide to click it and share it with you.




​​I hope you will also like cool cool weather.


​I like cool cool weather...


​tell me friends you like or not?

Jazakallah


3
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow so beautiful place....and nice weather too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your photography is beautiful. That's a nice weather you have in your country. I always take pictures of our environment when it has a nice weather.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantastic city . thank you for share.

$ 0.00
3 years ago