OPEN

0 6

Since when I was a child my father always said me this sentence 


, open your eyes,


At that time I was confused that what did he really meant to say by open your eyes when I already open it.


But now I actually realize that what he actually wants to say to me he was trying to say that open your eyes to the world.

I was so blind to trust in people and never think that there must be a means of them to come in my life. They never care about me all they want was their own benefit.


There are millions of people who come in your life but they must surely have a reason behind it so the only thing I learn is to keep my eyes always open on such people who came in my life just for their own benefit.


So tell me guys are you one who keeps your eyes open or close?

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments