My photography of flowers 🌺🌿🌺

6 20

​I hope my friends are still confident, friends, not feeling tired is still a long journey,πŸ€”πŸ€”


today I have done some photography, πŸ“ΈπŸ“ΈπŸ“ΈπŸ“ΉπŸ“Ή


I like some flowers, which I have photographed, 🌺🌿🌺🌿🌺🌿


don't be silent on my photography,🧐🧐🧐🧐


because your opinion is respectable to me and I am encouraged by it,πŸ’«πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ’«


how do you like this picture of beautiful flowers taken from a pixomatic camera? πŸ‘οΈπŸ‘οΈπŸ‘οΈπŸ‘οΈπŸ‘οΈβ€πŸ—¨οΈ


Will tell in the comments,

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow thats good photography... Nice very nice photography..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is so attractive. Flowers increase the beauty of nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, thats great pic. To get new notification please dont forget to subscribe my page...☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a nice flower but I don't know the name of the flower. Can you please tell me the name?☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago