Love and Life relationship’s read? Got it for you!

0 17

In life or every person, love is a vital part of the relationship. One must probably have their share of heartbreak.

Collecting all my most read love and life relationship’s articles into one

i hope you, too.

Enjoy reading the love and life’s ( most read) articles

With all said and done, I hope you enjoy my writings and somehow you can relate and always remember, life is beautiful, no matter what. Keep loving.

A LETTER TO THE FRIENDS WHO BROKE MY HEART

” I wanted to make myself believe that you just got tired that one day, you’ll be back and realize how much you want me, how much you love me, but it didn’t happen. It never happened. So I came to hit my head and dig into every line of my organs that you’re not even thinking of a major come back, never. And if you ever did, it’s not gonna be very special, rather it would just be a dream”.

DON’T BE AFRAID TO LOVE AGAIN

For a short period, we had beautifully imagined our life together. We planned to travel the world together, build a small school and teach English to kids. We made it our goal to try out new adventures that we’d never done before. It was too good to be true, but I believed whatever we dreamed of could come true. Now I know that taking risks means preparing for a new love, a new beginning, a new ending and something that is not happening. Maybe…maybe one day in the future, things will change. Because that’s how it’s supposed to be. We can never be stuck forever in this devastating season of life

I LOVE YOU GOODBYE

” Relationships are neither a one-way street nor love that works itself out. Even if you love the person so much, there’s always one thing that has to be sacrificed because as time passes by, love alone is just not enough

A LETTER TO MY EX BOYFRIEND I NEVER GOT TO SEND

” I never had bad blood toward you despite everything that happened. I just wish that you were someone I could cry and lean on, someone who would always have my back whatever happened. But you never were. Still, I loved you, accepted all your flaws, and I was happy I did”

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments