Bryani with cold drink

3 16

Assalamualaikum Friends!


I hope you will be fine and enjoying 2nd up Tuesday .


​​Today I am sharing with you a picture of Bryani with cold drink ..


​This dish made by me .


​tell me friends how is looking this Bryani dish ...


​I like Bryani I hope you also like Bryani ...


​Tell me friends what is name of your favorite dish?


​Bryani is good for health ..


​Many people like Bryani I hope you will like my dish which I make 2nd time .


​My cooking skill are now batter you can see when I make first time Bryani dish it was not good .Now you can see this is now batter ....


​I hope you will appreciate me ..


​And you also like Bryani..


​Image source mine mobile camra

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

​​Today I am sharing with you a picture of Bryani with cold drink ..

​This dish made by me .

​tell me friends how is looking this Bryani dish ...

​I like Bryani I hope you also like Bryani ...

​Tell me friends what is name of your favorite dish?

​Bryani is good for health ..

​Many people like Bryani I hope you will like my dish which I make 2nd time .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear, please subscribe me.I will subscribe you

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

ilove to eat biryani . i remember when i was working at middle east. at first i dont like the taste of the food. but sunndenly everytday you ate their food. it became delicious more and more. biryani and arabian rice was good for me. super i like it very well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago