Attention

3 27

A man's son came late at night and whenever the father asked him where his son was.

One day when the son came too late, the father said, "Son, today we are yours."

Want to meet a friend

The son said Abaji at that time?

It's two o'clock at night, let's go tomorrow.

No, let's go now.

Let your friend know,

The father just said this emphatically.

When he reached his house and knocked on the door, it was too late

No response was received.

When he finally got off the balcony, an old man who was his friend's father asked why he had come.

I came to see my friend.

At that moment, but he was asleep, the elder replied.

Uncle you wake him up I need more than that,

But even after a long time, the same answer came to come in the morning

Let me sleep now

Now it was a matter of honor, so he did emergency and important work

He referred, but when he came, he also wanted to look aside and bow down

Did not

The father said to his son, "Now let's go to a friend of mine."

Let's go

His name is Khair Din.

He reached this village just before the long azans

Knocking on the door

But no answer, in the end he said his name loudly that I.

Allah Dutta, but still the door is silent and there is no movement.

Now a triumphant smile appeared on his son's face.

But at that moment the knock of the stick was heard, and

The sound of the door chain and latch opening,

An old man was found wrapped around his friend

He hugged me and said, "My friend, I'm very sorry." I'm late

That's because when you knocked on my door 27 years later

When I knocked, I thought I was in trouble

So withdraw the money that may be needed.

Then the son is raised, perhaps a servant is needed.

Then he thought maybe he needed a pig for a decision

Have also brought

Now everything is in front,

What do you need first?

Tears welled up in his son's eyes when he heard this

They thought that a son friend is not the one who wakes up at night

Let me be with you, but what happens is a true friendship with one voice

Come to bathe

Even today, many young people make such friendships with their parents

They get angry. They become arrogant in front of the father

1
$ 0.00

Comments

The father said to his son, "Now let's go to a friend of mine."

Let's go

His name is Khair Din.

He reached this village just before the long azans

Knocking on the door

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Want to meet a friend

The son said Abaji at that time?

It's two o'clock at night, let's go tomorrow.

No, let's go now.

Let your friend know,

The father just said this emphatically.

When he reached his house and knocked on the door, it was too late

No response was received.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like

$ 0.00
3 years ago