An interesting story

1 29
Avatar for HafeezKhosaBaloch
3 years ago

One day a cannabis addict asked me for money for cannabis.


   I said I will feed you but I will not pay for cannabis.


  He said there is someone else to feed him - you just give him something for marijuana.


  Reluctantly, I gave him a few rupees.  When he left, I watched him say what he did and what he did.


  There was a wedding program nearby.


  People were carrying food utensils from one place to another.  In such a situation, a pot fell from the hand of a man. He picked up his pot and left.


   He sat down in front of the rice and started eating.


  When he looked at me, he said a sentence that I still remember.


  he said:


  "Relationships with him are a bit bad these days.


  The cream is so much that even if he is angry, he cannot look hungry.

0
$ 0.00

Comments

Reluctantly, I gave him a few rupees. When he left, I watched him say what he did and what he did.

There was a wedding program nearby.

People were carrying food utensils from one place to another. In such a situation, a pot fell from the hand of a man. He picked up his pot and left.

He sat down in front of the rice and started eating.

When he looked at me, he said a sentence that I still remember.

$ 0.00
3 years ago