Anything You Want, You Got It

1 15
Avatar for Hadizaharuna
3 years ago

Over the course of my life, I have had some pretty profound moments. One of the most profound things that ever happened to me was being visited in my dreams by a deceased loved one. While I am a firm believer that life is full of signals, messages, and opportunities, it's not always easy to understand their hidden meanings. However, when you take the leap of faith and respond to these messages, watch out because life starts getting really interesting!

I now use this concept, "defining what it is you want," in my coaching practice where I help my clients transform their lives, heal their ailments, and pursue their dreams.

When I was just twenty-one years of age, my boyfriend past away. I was devastated. As you can imagine, I was heartbroken and my life had extremely fallen apart. Years after the incident, my deceased boyfriend visited me in my dreams on a regular basis. However, I was unable to "communicate" with him because in these dreams I was not able to stop crying. I just missed him so much.

Every time he would show up in my dream he tried to talk to me, and finally, he realized "talking" was out of the question. So he began singing to me to help calm me down.

One of the songs he sang to me was: Anything You Want, You Got It by Roy Orbison. Although this was definitely a subliminal message from him; at the time I didn't understand its meaning. I just knew that I felt fetter after he sang the song to me. Years later, I remembered this dream when it dawned on me what the message he was trying to share stood for.

That message being that you can have anything you want. Anything. Everything. Without A Doubt. So I weaved this lesson into everything I did. And with great surprise, I started getting what I wanted out of life.

One of the main things to getting what you want out of life is to know what you want. The second thins is to hire a coach or a mentor to help you stay motivated while holding you accountable to reaching your goals.

I find it very peculiar that as a baby or child, we have no problem kicking and scream to get what it is we want, but as adults we easily become complacent and settle for mediocrity. Why is that?

Once I found a mentor, my life took a drastic turn. It literally turned my life around. A mentor is someone who inspires you, helps you see the bigger picture, and is your biggest cheerleader. If you struggle with staying motivated or have a hard time getting clear about what you want so you can start going after it in a strategic way, find someone with excellent energy to mentor you.

There energy is vital to YOUR success because everything in life is made of energy. So in order to increase your vibration and have the Law of Attraction hard at work for you, taking in the energy of those around you who are authentically your biggest cheerleaders helps you reach your goals faster and with less effort. To watch an idea turn into something life altering is one of the most fascinating parts of life. And to be honest, my life will never be the same.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Hadizaharuna
3 years ago

Comments

Nice one man keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago