""Bangladeshi culture ""

Comments

I am from bangladesh and i know many vulture about bangladesh that is awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no such unique culture as the culture of Bengal. But the Bengalis are ruining our culture by talking about the food and clothes of the people of other countries. Stop it, don't do it anymore

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bangladesh is my motherland. it's culture is old and fantastic. I love my country very much. plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll, I will subscribing you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the Bangladeshi rules very much, I am proud to be a Bangladeshi myself. We celebrate different festivals from time to time. For example, in winter, it is very good to eat different pithepuli date juice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are citizens of Bangladesh. Bengali is our mother tongue. Our state language is Bengali. The children born in this land of Bengal selflessly jumped into the war and fought for their mother tongue.We are paying tribute to them. I don't think any other country has such a captivating memory like ours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are not just Bengalis in name, we have different cultures. There are various Sanskrit festivals in our country. Such as Pahela Boishakh, Halkhata etc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Than you so much for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am proud of my country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good interesting article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangladeshi culture and tradition is so large .It is increasing day by day.We have own language,food ,dress ect.So we should continue our culture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great culture from them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, BangladeshI culture are very different than others world Countries. it matter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago