Grapes Are Sour

1 7
Avatar for Habiba
Written by
3 years ago

Once a hungry searching for food in the forest. After a while he came to a vineyard He was very tempted at the sight of grapes.But the grapes were hanging very high.As the fox was very hungry, he said to himsel, "I must must get some of these grapes. They must be very sweet." He jumped up to catch the grapes.As the grapes were hanging high up,the fox could not get at them.when he understoo. That it was really impossible for him to try any more,he went away and consoled himself by saying that the grapes were sour and he never wanted them.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

I read this story in my book.Moral of the store is, If you work hard you can success in life.The fox try hard for sour.But he did not get sour.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like this article. The story was very nice e interesting. Thank you for your writting.keep writing this kind of article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I will write some from new story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your articles are very nice. From this article we can learn many things which is very useful and helpful for us. Keep writing this kind of article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ha hksjsbs hsjdhdj hdhdjhkeep it up dear take love Try to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.I like this story. I hope you will write to more article next time .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your compliment . It also inspire me to write a good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago