Today's incident.

0 6
Avatar for Haadi
Written by
3 years ago

Hi :

I was going to market to buy vegetable.

I was passing on the road

An old man stopped me and ask for money

Because he was very hungry.

At that time there was 200 rupees in my pocket for buying vegetable.

I felt pain for that old man and I gave that money to that old man.

He prayed me a lot.

I was fearing if I will go to home with no vegetable what will my mom say.

But I went back home and my mom ask me for vegetable.

I told her whole incident she appreciated me a lot for this virtue.

She said I am satisfied that I brought up my child well.

She again gave me money and then I went to market to buy vegetable again.

Thanks for reading

Please

Comment.....

Like.........

And subscribe me.......

1
$ 0.00

Comments