First time

0 10
Avatar for Haaaaring
2 years ago

Whenever we do something for the first time, we really have mixed emotions. It might be scared, nervous, or excited. But, we all know that the outcome of that will always be worth it. If it turn out as a success, we either jump in joy, tears of joy or simply happy.

That's what I felt when someone noticed my article, I did a lot of articles and I was really sad because no one seems to bother any of my works. It makes me sad since i've spent some time making it and in the long run no one will ever read it. It's like painting something you love but no one seems to appreciate it. Then there was maam @rodriguezpct, I woke up today feeling really sad because I woke up early just to attend my class but in the last minute before our class zoom meeting starts, she cancelled our class because she have something to do. Then, I decided to check on noise.cash first, nothing new. Then read.cash, I saw some 4 readers and a .05 tip! What a day <3

There will always be a first time in everything. You just need to try and try until you succeed. If you believe you'll actually achieve it. There will be a lot of first time in your life, make sure to enjoy it and give the best out of it. If you'll fail the first try, you still have infinite tries to make so don't be sad <3 accept that failure as a challenge to strive more, to do more.

P.s this is most likely an appreciation post to miss rodriguez because of her I will post more contents, I realized you should write because someday you'll be noticed. It might not be your time now, but someday.

0
$ 0.00

Comments