Confession

0 12
Avatar for Haaaaring
2 years ago

When I was young my mother always praise me, I am her favorite child. She always take my to our favorite fastfood chain twice or thrice a week. Then, my younger brother came.

All those things we do started to fade, no more karaoke nights, no bondings no everything. She spend all her time taking care of my brother and that's the time we became distant to each other.

Junior high, I was really thrilled and happy because I was able to pass the entrance exam. It was one of the best school here in our city. But then, sometimes I cannot take the exam because my dad's salary was spent on utility bills. So then, I always blame and hate them because my classmates always bully me for that.

I was on my grade 10th year, when our retreat came that was the time I cried a lot. All of my classmates's family was there EXCEPT mine and my classmates were given letters from their parents EXCEPT mine. I cried my heart out because it made me feel embrassed and hurt.

Senior high, 12th grade, our retreat. This is the retreat where all those hate and anger was written on the paper. All the things I want to say to them was there. Thought of me being dead and thoughts of me not being their child.

Little did I know, My mom always cry because of me. I was so fool not to see it and feel that she still love me, she always do. I was so dumb for many years, now I realized that my mom LOVE me.

1
$ 0.00

Comments