Prayer.

0 9
Avatar for Ha1968
Written by
1 year ago

A unique and surprising aspect of prayer:

I was reciting when I came to a verse of Surah al-Ma'araj and stopped.

The talk was about the creation of man, how man was originally created.

Whenever such a verse comes, I stop and think a little.

The verse was:

This is the nature of human beings

The truth is that humans are made to have very little motivation

I looked at the English translation, and the meaning of "Halua" was written in Anguish.

Now, if I understand the meaning of Anguish in Urdu, it seems that a person who has anxiety, anxiety, or impatience.

However, I settled on "less courage" and took it to mean impatience. The next verse was even more meaningful:

,

This is the evil of evil

He gets very nervous when he gets hurt

I understood the word "jazua", the translation in English was also close, impatient, meaning impatient, that is, when pain comes, a person just wants it to be resolved now, just to end somehow.

And this touch of goodness

And when prosperity comes to him, he becomes very miserly

"Manua" means stingy

When he gets a blessing, his heart wants that blessing to be with him, not for anyone else.

The tearful verse came later:

Except the Muslims

But those worshipers are not like that

That is, apart from the people who pray, the condition of human beings is similar.

This birth condition of a person can be changed only when he establishes prayer.

I felt a strange joy as I read the first three verses and was surprised to think that Allah is forgetting the shortcomings and flaws of His own man. ,

But when I read "Illa al-musaleen" then my heart became satisfied that Allah Almighty has made a way to fulfill these shortcomings and shortcomings, that if someone prays, he

"Halwa"

"partially"

And

"forbidden"

Can come out of heart and emotional states.

And I began to think, i.e. began to imagine, what is the condition of a person when anxiety, restlessness, and miserliness leave him.

Pervaiz. JabbaL

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ha1968
Written by
1 year ago

Comments