our last day at school

1 17
Avatar for HBM_Chudhery
2 years ago

Exchange of sheet in exam, what a hack!

Remember the days of school we sack?

In period of math how we used to quack

Finding our chairs in exam with bag pack

Leaving you guys now feels like a rack

Your hug is only thing I’m going to lack

Don’t know we’re going on which track

This time is not going to come back….

These days are not going to come back

No one wants to go to school until it is the last day of school. The day we see the school with a sight like we are losing it. No matter how good or bad you were at school but you must had hated going to school at least once in your life. But at the last day of the school, we must admit that we ask ourselves, Is this the end? Have I finally ended my school life? Shall I be able to meet my friends again? And etc. one of the most painful moment was of hugging each other so tightly. It was currently time to welcome my companions and colleagues farewell for one last time. I was taking my piece book to every one of my companions mentioning them to compose a couple of lines. We all were in the middle of hello and wishing one another. Cameras were consistently glimmering and it appeared we would have clicked each second, if by some stroke of good luck it were conceivable! Then we began putting our signatures on one another’s regalia once and for all. I actually have my uniform with every one of my companions’ remarks and marks on it. We then embraced each other with a noisy commotion for the last and last time along the school passageways and got out of the entries so dear.

The last day of school was one of the most valued days of my life. It was a defining moment in my life which was loaded up with both satisfaction and misery. I was miserable to pass on to my companions and instructors with whom I had related and shared a few great snapshots of my life. I was glad that my school had shaped me and instructed to me acknowledge new demands throughout everyday life. I was miserable to leave school; however the last day of school denoted a fresh start in my life - I would now enter College.

 

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for HBM_Chudhery
2 years ago

Comments

Did anyone else use to lay their clothes out for the following morning excited to go to school the next day? Even if it was the last!? Good times. Thank you for your post!

$ 0.00
2 years ago