Weekly progress - Hive blockchain portfolio

0 16

I decided to make a note every weekend with how many tokens I have for my future holdings into Hive blockchain.

Hive: 1209 - $613 (+14)

Leo: 928 - $952 (+11)

LBI: 175 - $173

SPT: 553K - $109 (+7K)

CTP: 1580- $49 (+13)

LENM: 17 - $42 (+2)

Total: $1938 ($2118 last week)

The main focus is on increasing SPT up to 1 million and add more CTP and LENM until end of the month. Next objective is 1000 LEO, 2000 CTP, 200 LBI and 25 LENM. Around $80 decrease in value in one week due to the LEO ongoing Binance Smart Chain development with https://cubdefi.com/ with CUB generating only 1 CUB per block now, while CPT and SPT also lost value. Actually HIVE is the only one increasing in the past 7 days. .

I am currently testing BROFI and I delegated my tokens (WEED, STEM, CCC, CTP, PAL and NEOXAG) to see how this is working.

Proofofbrain.io also seems a cool concept. I give a shoutout to Cinetv.io, the latest project that catch my eye. Seems fun and it is about movies, that's all you need to know.

I am open to any interesting idea on how to greatly benefit from the Hive ecosystem. If you want to benefit from the Hive ecosystem, blogging for crypto, playing games or just trading, you can make an account using this link. Thank you in advance.

All the best, George

Why not...

...have fun and win rewards on my favourite blockchain games (Splinterlands - Hearthstone-like card game) and  (CryptoBrewmaster - Beer factory sim)

...get the higher rewards for your investments using Blockfi and Celsius.network. Get ETH while writing on Publish0x blog, using Presearch search engine to maximize your income with PRE tokens. Check my Lbry.tv channel in here and use Torum instead of Twitter . I am also writing on Read.cash.

...the most lucrative faucets that I use: ZENZECDOGE. Start mining Helium (NHT) for free on Emrit.io

 

1
$ 0.34
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of H3ruvim78
empty
empty
empty

Comments