The vouchers will be here, and I am nowhere near 200 Chaos packs, I need more stacks!

1 20
Avatar for H3ruvim78
2 years ago

I almost reach the wanter level of staking, being very close to 40K, and now i need to save the SPS for the Chaos Legion packs, but then i do not know how we will do with the vouchers, as I aim for a 200-500 packs to buy at once, if possible. On this week results, not so bad:

6 Alchemy potions

2 Legendary potions

292 DEC

19 monster cards (Pelacor Conjurer , Pelacor Mercenary x 4, Pelacor Deceiver x 2, Venari Crystalsmith, Venari Wavesmith, Pelacor Bandit x 3, Gargoya Lion, Gargoya Devil x 2, Venari HeatSmith x 2, Venari Seedsmith, Naga Assassin)

Total value: $10.55

Actual stats for my account: Mightyrocklee
Number of cards: 276 - Common: 101, Rare: 86, Epic: 51, Legendary: 38
Alpha: 20 - Beta: 32 - Promo: 10 - Reward: 110 - Untamed: 84 - Dice: 20 - Gladius: 0
Gold cards: 28 ## BCX: 6119 ## Value: $ 35541.39

I am getting close to 39.4K in SPS, and it is only day 77 out of 365 of the daily airdrop. I see some nice potential in there. Also, you can now buy Credits using SPS, one more utility added to the pile. I can see the price going up even more, after it just doubled in the part week. If you want to play Splinterlands, give me a shout on this post, and I may lend you some nice cards, if you message me your account name here. My referral is https://steemmonsters.com?ref=mightyrocklee .

All the best, George

Why not...

...have fun and win rewards on my favourite blockchain games (Splinterlands- Hearthstone-like card game) (Mobox - GamiFI NFT platform) and (CryptoBrewmaster - Beer factory sim).

_...get the higher rewards for your investments using BlockfiHodlnaut and Celsius.network. Get ETH while writing on Publish0x blog, using Presearch search engine to maximize your income with PRE tokens. Check my Lbry.tv channel in here and use Torum instead of Twitter . I am also writing on Read.cash.

5
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.01 from @Librarian
Sponsors of H3ruvim78
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for H3ruvim78
2 years ago

Comments

Keep growing those numbers

$ 0.00
2 years ago